5 star rating: Highly Recommended 7026 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 7026 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Allehandro was an amazing tour guide..He showed us around the colleseum and nearby areas such Ceasurs temple, and spoke with soo much passion. I would highly recommend taking this tour guide with Allehandro, God bless him

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth it. Great job by the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Sev was outstanding as a guide. Right balance of history and stories to keep the group interested and entertained. Was traveling with teenagers and he was terrific with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I don't think I can come up with words to describe this. It was amazing, extraordinary, well beyond my expectations! Our guide was very knowledgeable, personable, and engaging. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

our tour guide was very helpful and nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Covered a lot of ground in a short period of time. I appreciated our tour guide. I appreciated not having to wait in long lines to enter the historic sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great tour very interesting and able to appeal to all age levels in the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing. And avoiding the lines was key our guide was very well informed and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, very informative. Our guide Alessandro was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour with a really knowledgeable guide -- highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Francesca was an excellent guide. A lot of information, and she looked for the shady spots on this very hot day. We learned so much about Ancient Rome and it was obvious that she was deeply interested in the subject. We would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Again, my usual Viatour experience, everything happened as instructed and the guides were easy to find. Dora our guide, was amazing. Very informative and gregarious and took great care of our group of about 15. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was wonderful and our guide was great. He was more excited to tell us about the history of the Colosseum than some of the guests were to hear about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour and Ancient Rome was a an unexpected wonderful treat. The guide was informative and considerate with keeping us in the shade when she could be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour with a great guide.

From USD $ 70.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731COLOSSEUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message