5 star rating: Highly Recommended 7319 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 7319 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to see the Colosseum and the Roman Forum. You need a guided tour as there is so much to see. I cannot recommend City Tours highly enough. We had a great guide. Shewas very friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Without the tour we not had the information The Guide was very informative and very friendly . The best tour guide of all our tours. Spoke English very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good guide great information. Spoke English very well. Friendley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour with David and very interesting. We never would have known to see everything in Ancient Rome if it wasn't for him!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great! Not only was our tour guide friendly, but very informative. She gave us great history about Rome before the colosseum was built and painted a great picture on Palantine Hill. It was a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great tour - very imformative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was so knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

David was an amazing tour guide!! It was a very informative and entertaining tour...it kept me captivated for the full three hours! David is HILARIOUS. Best way to see Rome's ruins!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour. The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. The Colosseum was amazing. Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Vey nice tour with our guide that was a archeologist and new so mcu about the ruins in Rome. We really appreciate her help on teaching us so much. Amazing day we had with her!!!!

From USD $ 66.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731COLOSSEUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message