5 star rating: Highly Recommended 7400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 7400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Despite the weather being miserable the tour guide was enthusiatic and very upbeat keeping the tour in high spirits. The infomation provided was very indepth and i loved the details provided of how the roman forum would have looked in times past

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing tour! We loved our guide! She was friendly, and very passionate about Rome's history! The tour started on time and the directions to meet our guide, couldn't have been easier to follow. I would highly recommend this tour if you are going to Rome. And absolutely recommend VIATOR!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing tour! We loved our guide! She was friendly, and very passionate about Rome's history! The tour started on time and the directions to meet our guide, couldn't have been easier to follow. I would highly recommend this tour if you are going to Rome. And absolutely recommend VIATOR!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was so knowledgeable! It was a great experience and would definitely recommend the skip the line access to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb. Over 3 hours of wonders and fascinating information from Igor who was a first-class guide. You'll need your walking shoes!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour guide and perfect organization. We did not wait besides at the meeting point and the tour was very structured and easy to follow. The roman history was simply explained and we were very satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Super tour. Excellent tour guide Marieelle ( incorrect spelling ) . Great presentation of information with excellent photos of previous times compared to colosseum today. Very helpful to visualise what itl looked like years ago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Mariella was fantastic and knew her stuff. Thanks heaps for all your knowledge you gave us. A thoroughly enjoyable tour and highly organised. A must do tour when in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An amazing experience, our tour guide Angela was brilliant. It was great to walk past the huge queues and we leant so much more than if we'd just wandered round on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Once in a lifetime trip. The tour was amazing and our guide was very informative. Wish we had more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great tour. saw there were people who were on a tour of the area of the coliseum below the stage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable.

From USD $ 57.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731COLOSSEUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message