Viewing All 8956 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mary Ellen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide, Fabrizio, was so very nice and knowledgeable, answered all our questions....would definitely recommend tour to friends and family.

Mario E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing!

Colleen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide Claudia was fantastic!!! What an interesting and awe inspiring tour....

Highly recommended and I enjoyed the morning immensely

Rikke K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everyone should have the pleasure of this tour.. It was amazing.

Jeffery L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Mariella was a fantastic guide. Highly recommend.

JENNIFER A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I love this tour, very informative and fun. Giusseppe our tour guide was really good, friendly, nice and very knowledgeable and handled the group's well..

Holly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We absolutely loved this tour! Our guide, Claudia, was fantastic! We learned so much while getting to see amazing history. A can and #39;t miss!

Deanna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The experience was fantastic! Our guide,Sarah N. Did a fantastic job. She is an archeologist so her insight into the Colosseum and Ancient Rome added a special depth. I highly recommend

Elise J P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide led us efficiently in a very educational way and gave us a plethora of information in a very engaging way.

Danny C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

guide was excellent and very knowledgeable

Katherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide Alessandro was great! His passion and knowledge of Roman history and facts was wonderful. We really enjoyed the group and happy to skip the lines and hear about the real Gladiators!

Marie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

was an excellent tour of both the Colosseum and Roman Forum. Our guide was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We would recommend this trip highly.

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was most informative and the guide was terrific!

richardnmoffitt2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely brillioant and informative.Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable and showed us all the highlights.Went with my wife and two children who also enjoyed immensley.I couldnt recommend more highly.

Hector L M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and an excellent guide!
Viator is the best!

Joshua M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide was very informative and showed us all of the important things we wanted to see!

jmowyang United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My husband and I loved the Skip The Line, what a great perk. Knowledgeable local tour guide with a passion for Rome and shared memorable, fun facts. She even brought her own before-and-after visual book to show the group. Tip: be ready to walk on uneven surfaces and steps. Overall great experience.

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour! Guide was very knowledgeable about the Colosseum and Forum.

Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had to take this tour twice, because a family member was ill the first time. Just as impressive the second time! Very knowledgeable guide.

Mary B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I met friends in Rome who had been on a cruise. The cruise company did a tour with them of the Colosseum and we compared notes. They were not able to see the basement, which was a fascination for me. I didn't realize how great my Viator tours were until I was able to see how the others compare. I will continue to use Viator on every single vacation. Now I know!! Do not miss this tour!

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The meeting place for the tour was actually easier to find than the directions would have you believe. We were a nice size group and our guide was very informative.

Pamela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Manuella is so enthusiastic and informative. She made the whole history come alive. A really good tour.

Also.....the meeting point was easy to find.

jocannon United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We did several tours by Viator while in Rome. This tour was the best in terms of our guide. She was well informed and was able to explain the history of the Colosseum in great detail. I cannot believe there would of been a better tour guide. Viator will always be my first choice no matter what city I tour. I would give them a 10 out of 10 score!

Peter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative and a very well trained guide. Highly recommended.

Colin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience guide first class the money to skip the line was well worth the money a great day out

Viewing 4 of 359

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 60.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731COLOSSEUM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message