5 star rating: Highly Recommended 692 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Borghese Gallery and Gardens Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 692 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great job by our tour guide Lindee. She made a small, but splendid, museum spectacular. We also enjoyed the walk in the park and gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really loved this tour!! Our guide was terrific as she helped us understand the artwork we were viewing, giving us a great appreciation for the masterpieces. Thanks!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding tour guide Rebecca - the best I have ever experienced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fabulous. Our tour guide, Rebecca, was amazing. She was full of knowledge, of course, but also full of energy and passion for what she was showing us. I definitely would recommend this tour, and hope for anyone else's sake that they get Rebecca!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Mike, our guide was most knowledgeable which made the tour thoroughly enjoyable!!! The Gallery is absolutely stunning. A must for art lovers....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Masimo made the who tour come alive he has a gift that man. Would happily pay double next time just to secure him, what a legend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent guide. I learned a lot and appreciated what I was seeing much more with the explanation and guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Rebecca was an absolutely super guide through the beauty of the gallery and gardens of the Borghese. She was both knowledgeable about the art and the history of the individual artists. In addition she was a great teacher. We would highly recommend her as a guide for any future tours that we did. Terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic tour the tour guide was very insightful , an amazing day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of the best we've had in Rome. Rebecca was FANTASTIC!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The gallery was absolutely beautiful and our guide, Lindy, was so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved the gallery. Very well educated guide. Learned a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour of the Borghese Gallery was amazing. Our guide, Rebecca, was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. She kept the group engaged and wanting more. When you have such a limited time to try and fit everything in, the fact that you "skip the line" and go right in so essential. That combined with the confidence of an experienced guide will totally make your trip. I highly recommend booking your tours with Viator. You won't be sorry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Our guide was informative and cheerful.
Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We appreciated Rebecca's passion for the art in this museum, her enthusiasm was contagious and she made Bernini lovers of us. We appreciated all of the details she gave for each work and the extra tips she gave us for navigating Rome.

From USD $ 65.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731BORGHESE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message