4.5 star rating: Recommended 1379 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Crypts and Roman Catacombs Small Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1379 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour!! Mike (I think that was his name) is a brilliant tour guide and knows how to keep the tour interesting for all age ranges and nationalities. Cannot believe the extent of his knowledge about history, culture etc. Would definitely recommend this tour :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommend this tour. Rebecca was a very knowledgeable guide. Her friendly attitude also made the trip very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was very well run, very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Cappuccine and Roman catacombs were unique additions to our vacation in Rome
Tour guide helped us understand their history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent interesting tour with fun guide Mike. Nice drive through the countryside to the crypts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent interesting tour with fun guide Mike. Nice drive through the countryside to the crypts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Informative and great....be prepared for steps and dark corridors in the Catacombs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Another wonderful tour for us with Viator and their affiliates. The guide was informative and enthusiastic. It was a very interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My favorite tour! Guides we're very informative! Great sites you would probably not have known about before this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was really cool! Ad we had the best guide. She knew everything about everything and was always happy to answer all of our questions. Thanks Rebecca!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. We went to the catacomes, saw a church with 2nd century ruins, and ended at the crypts. It was definitely worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a spectacular tour. The tour guides were well informed and presented the information in a very respectful way. I would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 77.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731CRYPTS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message