4.5 star rating: Recommended 1389 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Crypts and Roman Catacombs Small Group Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1389 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent interesting tour with fun guide Mike. Nice drive through the countryside to the crypts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Informative and great....be prepared for steps and dark corridors in the Catacombs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Another wonderful tour for us with Viator and their affiliates. The guide was informative and enthusiastic. It was a very interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My favorite tour! Guides we're very informative! Great sites you would probably not have known about before this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was really cool! Ad we had the best guide. She knew everything about everything and was always happy to answer all of our questions. Thanks Rebecca!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour. We went to the catacomes, saw a church with 2nd century ruins, and ended at the crypts. It was definitely worth the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a spectacular tour. The tour guides were well informed and presented the information in a very respectful way. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Rebecca our guide for the afternoon was amazing. Her enthusiasm for the history of Rome was so evident during her tour. Would highly recommend this tour and Rebecca.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Becky was very informative and chatty and made the tour very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My kids were slightly spooked out, but amazed at this tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is an awesome tour and highly recommended.

Clifford Chua
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I found the tour really inspiring and educational. The guides did a great job in giving us the history and the anecdotes of the lives of the early Christians. This is a hidden part of Rome that very few hear about or get to see. If you want something out of the ordinary, this is a fabulous choice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really enjoyed this tour with our amazing guide, Rebecca. She was so knowledgeable about ancient Rome, the crypts, San Clemente Basilica and the Capuchin Crypt. We loved her enthusiasm. After many tours, my teenage boys (ages 13, 15 and 18) found this one to be the most fascinating.

From USD $ 70.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731CRYPTS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message