5 star rating: Highly Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 - 3.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line Private Tour: Vatican Museums and St Peter's Art History Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Our guide was awesome! Very knowledgeable and interesting! This was the highlight of our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

As far as value for dollar goes, this was the best money I ever spent while on vacation. We avoided all of the long lines and were able to spend our time enjoying the artifacts. Our guide was intimately familiar with the Vatican museums and all of the artwork. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a truly special experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Wonderful guide and so knowledgeable, a tour for the four of us. Simply amazing and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2006

The guide we had was excellent, and shared so many interesting details about the interpretation of all the art works we saw. Highly recommended.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The only way to see this huge museum and basilica!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Tour guide had some logistics issues with tickets at the beginning, but seemed interested and knowledgeable during the tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2006

Very knowledgeable guide.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

About two weeks before the tour while we were on a cruise in the Adriatic we were informed via email that the guide for our tour was not able to conduct the tour. We were left with trying to visit the Museums by ourselves. We were very disappointed with this result.

From USD $ 106.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3207E

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message