• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 4635 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peter's Basilica Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4635 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly informative guide. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was well organised and tour guide was superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was amazing, tour guide was really helpful, had a lots of knowledge and shared a lot of interesting facts with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an unbelievable tour. The guide had remarkable knowledge and made the whole tour a pleasure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

vatican was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

well worth the skip the line... the wait was 3 hours... the history and art was amazing... don't miss the Sistine Chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was great and ensured I saw the mains sights. Best part was that we skipped the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time the guide was very good.Next vacation would use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

MY FAMILY DID THIS TOUR BECAUSE I AM UNABLE TO DO MUCH WALKING OR STANDING. THEY DID SKIP MOST OF THE LINE AND HAD A FANTASTIC TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Serina was a great tour guide! The tour was excellent and took us through the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica with appropriate historical background on the artwork. It was interesting and not too long. We had 2 kids, age 10 and 13, and they also enjoyed it !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing. Never seen anything like this before. The guide should get more than 5 stars!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pretty good guide nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Francesca was a great tour guide! Even though the crowds were huge, she got us through and we still enjoyed everything!

Special Offer

From USD $ 40.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3058VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message