4.5 star rating: Recommended 4296 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peter's Basilica Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 4296 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Knowledgeable tour guide, excellent tour, great time of year to do this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent - our guide made sure that we saw everything and her explanations were very clear. Skip the Line does not mean "skip the crowds" but we did get into the Vatican much sooner and had sufficient time to see the museum, Sistine Chapel and St. Peters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, Felix, was great! Super smart and was able to answer questions quickly and accurately. His pace through the exhibit was perfect and he made the three hour tour enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Knowledge of tour guide was exceptional and she had a great sense oh humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the tour very much. The service at the agency was excellent and the staff were very helpful as we arrived late for the tour initially booked but they accommodated us with a later tour. The tour guide was informative, organised and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Outstanding TOUR!! SOOOOOOOOOOOO worth it to SKIP the ridiculous line. It almost felt too wrong to walk by hundreds of people and kms of crowds to go right to the entrance of the Vatican Museum. Nico, our guide, was really entertaining and so informative. After listening to other guides (who sounded bored out of their minds), Nico was funny, interesting and engaging! We hit the JACKPOT with Nico! Worth every cent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was one of the best I have experienced anywhere, the guide was very informative and made the tour a memorable one. I would highly recommend this tour as a "must do" to any of my friends visiting Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic trip with excellent guide, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic, loved this one too. So beautiful , emotional , wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour
English speaking guide and very knowledgeable
Great to bump the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful tour and amazing tour guide.

From USD $ 44.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3058VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message