• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3798 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peter's Basilica Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3798 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

everything was the way they promise. Very good experience,
and our tour guide was very friendly. I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Size was manageable and meetup location really easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great! Very informative and even better for getting to skip all the lines. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Serena was a wonderful tour guide full of knowledge and passionate about her job. This made our tour exciting, interesting and informative - in the best of company.
Thank you for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good Tour and very informative guide. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, very informative and fascinating. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fabulous! Francesca is very knowledgeable and offered really great information. We learned so much on this tour, particularly with regard to Michelangelo's role in the Sistine Chapel. She could answer any question the group posed. She is also quite amusing. This tour added so much depth to our tour of Vatican City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Quite a lot of walking involved in the 3 hour tour but very interesting and worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Francesca was great!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was amazing, and our tour guide Francesca brought ancient Ronme to life.
Would recommend to anyone to take this tour, it's so interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour and tour guide. Amazing to jump the queue;-) I can thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

our Vatican and Sistine guide was not only informative , had perfect English and had all the time for the group. We started early and we where only four, and it turned to be a great experience. Would love to go and do it again this time would add the Vatican Gardens.
Well done
Al and Olly Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. Our guide was very pleasant and knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. Unfortunately we were unable to visit St. Peter's Basilica as the Pope was in residence but as suggested by our guide we returned early the next morning and avoided the crowds to climb to the top of the Basilica for only another 5 euros!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was fantastic and guide very knowledgeable of relating history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a small group. Our guide was extremely knowlegeble. The tour fare exceeded expectatiions

From USD $ 49.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3058VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message