Insider's Guide to Rome

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5217 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Matthew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide came. She is a charming lady who speaks fluent Italian accent English. She told stories that make you notice details of the subjects and enjoy them more. This tour deserves the highest rating in all ways.

Eddi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great guide. The Vatican was awe inspiring. Loved it. I hope the Colosseum is just as good.

jenna.jones3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing sights and very informative guide.

kthole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was great.

Michele M. K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We met our guide at the tour offices and walked to the Vatican where we indeed skipped the line, which by the way was all the way down the hill. This tour was worth every penny and then some. Three hours of beautiful art, statues, plus info and history. Definitely do this tour.

callie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour - our guide Ingar knew her history and was very informative x

Cuerita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Well organized tour. The tour guide really knows her trade. Very courteous and patient.

Jill C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Rosa was a wonderful, knowledgeable tour guide who taught us much about Michelangelo and the history of the Vatican. Her expertise was much appreciated!

annie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

excellent, the tour guide are really good. I can recommend Viator to my friends. And I can make tour bookings with Viator in our next trips.

moms travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Very crowded. Awesome to see!

alison s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We started early in the morning and wasted no time in lines waiting. Our guide is terrific and filled our whole time with stories and explanations.

AprilSMalone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was amazing! It was long enough to see all the things we wanted to see. Our group was very small, only 13, so our tour guide was able to to make it a more personable experience. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Rome, as well as the Vatican. We would highly recommend this tour

Joy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was an amazing tour. Thank you

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Only issue was I wasn't aware that the price of the ticket was not included, be prepared to pay another 22 dollars when you arrive.

bill.sandra68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide was very informative and had a wonderful sense of humour, loved it!!!

Steven O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guide a d tour

Errol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was well worth the time and well paced. Great guide.

Keshia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guide was informative and allowed ample time to view everything, including the Sistine Chapel. The tour also moved at a good pace meaning you can take a few pictures without losing the group completely. The lines were very long and slow moving so it was a very good way to see everything inside!

Glenda P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Elly May was a great tour guide in which showed us all the sites

Marcia P B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The guide did a wonderful job. I was very pleased.

Kathryn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

So glad we had a tour guide through the labyrinth that is the Vatican. She was very knowledgeable and wanted to accommodate all our desires of what we wanted to see. There were only 6 in our group, so it was very intimate. I and #39;d highly recommend this tour!

Stephanie c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I have been to Rome on 3 separate occasions and never have decided to go inside until now. Please do not hesitate to book this tour. It was fabulous! My guide was great and funny and made it easy to understand with pictures of the inside chapel so we could see the details. I totally recommend getting the skip the line tour since thousands of people come here every day! I will be back to do the tour again when I go back to Rome. I would love to climb the dome...

Lynnae C R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Met on time, made sure audio systems worked, very knowledgeable guide.

Lynnae C R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Met on time, made sure audio systems worked, very knowledgeable guide.

Joyce S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our recent tour of the Vatican - St. Peter's Basilica, The Vatican Museum, and The Sistine Chapel was fantastic. Our guide was knowledgable and helpful. I would highly recommend this tour.

Viewing 2 of 209

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 43.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message