• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour that made me not suffer through 3 hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely excellent! Our guide was superb. He was both very knowledgeable and humorous. Will recommend to all our friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

guide knew the area well and added a great amount of information on what we say. I would never go on a trip of this type in the future with out a guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Although it was a little difficult finding the woman with whom we needed to meet, the Skip the Line was exactly as advertised- fast and easy! I would highly recommend this to anyone going to thw Vatican, and I would book this again! 5 Stars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skip the line were exactly where they said they would be and in fact pick you out before you even get there. Getting into the Vatican was smooth and painless and we skipped the lines and were checking out the museum in about 10 minutes. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The entire trip was amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I do not recommend visiting Vatican and definitely would not if I had it to do over again. Victor was great, however, organizationally.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fabulous! Our guide, Manuela, was first rate. Skipping the line was terrific and her knowledge of the art made it all so meaningful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour went according to plan. The tour guide met us at the designated location and the entry to the Vatican was quite smooth. We saved 2-3 hrs that day by skipping the line. Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

yes it it did help us avoid the very long line,saved lots of time.but once inside it is just get in line with very one else.thousands and thousands of people.

Rickstine
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Really great! The tour guide was on time and helpful and we had plenty of time to enjoy the museum on our own :) My parents loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Elenora was our tour guide. She was very knowledgeable, approachable and easy to listen to. She brought the art alive with her interesting stories and facts. We loved it and would say that this tour is a MUST for all visitors of the Vatican.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tiffany (from Indiana) was our tour guide--extremely knowledgeable in art history, probably a student of same, has lived in Rome 7 years and completely fluent in Italian. Extremely pleasant and cheerful, patient and helpful with our endless questions, enthusiastic/compassionate about everything she was showing us, she was the perfect bridge to American tourists sightseeing in Italy. Felt like she was a personal friend showing us around her new home town. Lots of interesting tidbits and appropriate humor. Never a dull moment. Wish we could have had her for our other tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was simple and easy. A good way to experience the Vatican Museums on your own without the waiting. The line was around the block when we arrived and were happy to have used this service instead of waiting hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We skipped the line just like it said. Nothing fancy here. Note, if you go to the Vatican don't go on a Saturday. It is very crowded and St. Peter's Basillica isn't open.

From USD $ 53.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731SKIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message