4.5 star rating: Recommended 1581 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1581 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exactly as described, perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was amazing!
So many things to see and not enough time. I highly recommand this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Rachael our tour guide was excellent, very informative. This is an excellent trip worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

In one word-great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick, Simple, Efficient. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent from the moment we got out of our taxi at the Vatican there were people there to guide us, very impressed, if we had done it independently I think we would have been a little bit lost. Staff very helpful and informative, would use again

Regards Christine n peter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Skip the Line is the only way to go. We got to spend more time in the museum than in line and will recommend to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I am so grateful that I booked skip the line at the Vatican with Viator. The Vatican is crazy - there are HUGE crowds and lines of people, but the Viator instructions where to meet were clear and easy to follow. The group leaders were professional, friendly, informative and efficient. They led us past the lines of people, assigned us a place to stand inside the center while they went and arranged each of our tickets. Then handed us each and ticket and we were in. If you've got all day to stand in a line then don't bother to book a skip the line with Viator, but if your travel time is precious then this is your BEST OPTION. I highly recommend booking with Viator - you will NOT be sorry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

They got us right in. The line to buy tickets was insane!!! Very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was delightful. She taught us so much, and her love for Rome was contagious.,We loved her!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended.
City wonders were highly organised and we were in within 15 mins.
Queues were half a mile long !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We just paid for the skip the line for the Vatican. Instructions were easy to follow and the guide who took is in was very nice! Already booked another excursion in Paris with them for the Lourve!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

thank god for line skipping. Vatican museums was a seething mass of humanity and without this i would have been somewhat disappointed. group are friendly and efficient. Do this and follow the short route to the sistine chapel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We skipped past the line and got right in. Was definitely worth it!

From USD $ 42.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731SKIP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message