5 star rating: Highly Recommended 16577 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 16577 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so worth it! Even though the weather in early June was nice, my husband and I wouldn't have made the hours long wait for the Vatican. Our guide was fantastic and made sure we learned as much as possible. There is so much we would have NEVER known without a personal guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were lucky to have Theresa! She was excellent. Even after 3 hours my 10 year old son wanted to continue!
Excellent! ;-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Rachel really knew her stuff! She was incredibly knowledgable and pointed out a lot of things we would have missed. When they say "skip the line" they really mean it ! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was on time, the sound system was working perfectly and our guide Alessia was fenomenal. We had an extrordinary experience. THANK YOU!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Vatican was breathtaking, the tour was brilliant

We had a fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour with Alicia. Just enough explanation and information.

adi
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Ambra was our guide. She is an archeologist. She bought the place to life with her story telling. My 10 year old stayed focused for 3 hours. The place was crowded but city wonders tour company had every thing figured out and was organized and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome...!!! the guide Shannon, super nice, knowledge at the max, we really enjoyed the 3 hours. Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and guide! Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We cancelled because of walking disability but service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide David was extremely knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I would rate his tour a 10 star

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guided tour was very informative. I am highly recommending! Our guide was Laura, very nolwdgable and sweet lady.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide easy to understand and answered queries well. Would recommend to fellow travellers to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was excellent made more so by our brilliant guide David. To identify him he has a new baby daughter Isabella and is 34 tears old. A very knowledgable young man with a light touch. He was also very flexible when faced with a number of challenges: difficult Vatican Police and a visit by foreign dignatory.. He managed to make a very long tour very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

a great experience. Amazing to see everything. Tour guide was very good. Anyone who wants to visit this site should take the Skip the Line as line-up to get in was very very long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The experience in the Vatican and Sistine Chapel was incredible. The guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. A little crowded but that was expected because the whole world wants to see this place. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must if your are planning to visit the Vatican. Our tour guide was just amazing. Would highly recommend this tour for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and entertaining. We had a great time. Oscar, our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Our tour guide Frederica was so knowledgeable, there was nothing this girl did not know. The crowds were unbelievable, but we managed to see and hear everything. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative guide of the vatican museum and sistine chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Igor (I am hope i get his correct) was brilliant. Knew his stuff, friendly. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just beautiful! I was in awe the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very knowledgeable guide, loved the depth of explaination of what we were seeing.

From USD $ 71.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message