• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 13922 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 13922 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide, loved skipping the lines. Very organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgable and well spoken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best guide Sara; enthusiastic and knowledgeable.Whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Thank you Insuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great! Our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide paulina was amazing. Although the venue was crowded she did her best to keep us together and provided terrific commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous time.. The tour guide (David) was fantastic and very professional! I rate him five star on knowledge! It was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a fantastic tour with a great guide, I believe his name was David, I know he is 33 and married with a baby on the way! Very knowledgeable, very interesting information presented in a very easy to understand manner. Tour itself covered everything we could have wanted to see. A must do in Rome. Skip the line was definitely needed in this location and I will be recommending this tour highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. The meeting spot was easy to find and the employees were friendly. Our guide, David was great. He also ended up being our guide the second day for the Ancient Rome tour. He was very informative and had a great personality. We loved this tour and would highly recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great guide and learned so much more than we could have imagined. Skipping the line is the only way to go, when we pulled up and saw all the people waiting in line, it was worth every penny. David, our guide was excellent, he guided us every step of the way and there were a lot of steps just to get in. We would HIGHLY recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guides was very informative and passionate about the Vatican City. He knew every little detail and could explain things in great detail. You learn about things verses just seeing them. Take this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you must take one tour, let it be a Skip the Line Vatican Museum!! The line of people waiting to enter the Vatican was staggering. Our guide, Franscesca, was the epitome of grace, respect, and knowledge. While other guides were waving their flags in very sacred areas, Franscesca was able to effectively communicate all her information in a mature fashion. Although there were MANY people in the Vatican, Franscesca was always able to find a secluded space for us to gather. The tour was long, but the time flew! I feel that I would have missed out on so many wonderful facts if I had chosen to just go through the Vatican on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour. Skipping the line alone is worth the money. The tour guide was insightful and efficient in explaining the pertinent sights during the 3 hours. I would recommend this tour to anybody making a day trip to the Vatican. Get pizza at the corner of via delle grazie and via angelica after.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had been to the Vatican years ago but our guide this time was wonderful. She pointed out things that we would have otherwise missed and was extremely knowledgeable about the Vatican and about St. Peter's. Even though the day was hot and the lines were long, she managed to get us all in very quickly. I only wish that she would have taken us through the Vatican gift shop. Some of us wanted to buy things but were unable to. The only options we had available was the street venders or a little shop that said they were part of the Vatican gift shop. I didn't think that they were. It was a great tour.

From USD $ 83.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message