5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14494 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14494 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

3.5 hrs brilliant guilded tour.see things that you just wouldn't have notice if walking around on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour!!! The tour guide was fantastic. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide Darius was excellent. Very good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This had to have been one of the greatest highlights of our trip to Italy. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and a delight to listen to. We would highly recommend this tour (and guide!) to anyone thinking about the best way to see the Vatican.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

it was super ,everything i had hoped and more our guide was gracious,knew her stuff and pleasent to be with .went over and above to make us all aware of the history of rome and the vatican .much insight into rome resturants and much more wouild recomend her to any one going to rome

Robert M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was excellent. A thoroughly enjoyable and informative tour. Skip the line well worth the extra expense as the crowds are huge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Rate tour very interesting and informative. Our guide was funny and explained everything very well especially as I had limited knowledge on art and Vatican history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Federica was a great tour guide. The whole experience was fantastic and no queues!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide was informative and funny. And when they say skip the line, you really skiiipppp the line. The line is sooooo long, and you just walk right up to the door and go in without any delay at all. They have excellent tour technology that everyone gets their own headset, so even when it gets a bit loud with other tour groups going through, you can confidently hear every word of the guide's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was a wonderful tour. I highly recommend it. Our guide Suzanna, though with Italian accent was brilliant, she answers all questions and was very helpful. Most enjoyable tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Michaelia was a superb guide. The tour was most interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised, we met the reps easily on the day of the tour. We had a really excellent guide - Tiberio who was amusing, knowledgeable, friendly and hugely enthusiastic. He said he had done the tour 6,000 times but you wouldn't know it. He obviously loves his job and is extremely good at it. Well done and thank you (again).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour, I highly recommend if you would like see and experience Rome at the hands of very experienced, professional and brilliant tour guides. We did a bit of a flying visit of Rome and this was the best way to do it. It's a bit of a whirlwind but a great day out and the chap who took us on our tour (sadly I forgot his name) was excellent and spoke very good English. The reviews that people have written giving this any less than 3 stars are wrong. Don't let them sway you, they are miserable and don't really want to have any fun! Do it, its great fun and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour through the Vatican; very informative. Skipping the line was a great feature (was quite long in July).

From USD $ 79.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message