5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15177 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good, solid information, nicely delivered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience at the Vatican seeing all the fantastic artwork and statues. Skip the line meant we did not waste time in the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tiffany was a treat to be with. She was knowledgeable, funny and so professional. I have already suggested your company to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent, knowledgeable guide and great access to the best sights in the Vatican

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the only tour we booked for our whole trip to Italy and it was well worth it! There is so much to see and learn about the Vatican it's the only way to go. We are all still talking about everything we learned today. The group was a good size and our tour guide went out of her way to be aware of everyone's needs. She was informative, eager to answer any questions and open to listening to input/ knowledge from us to help expand or clarify what she was saying.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent very experienced I would recommend this tour to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic is only word needed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was not our first visit but it was our first guided tour of the Vatican. Loved having someone who really knew his stuff guide us around. In a veritable sea of visitors, Peter kept us all well armed with interesting info and all together - which was a challenge. We particularly appreciated the Roman Catholic viewpoint, being Catholic but the info was gently paced and not overt for those who were not of our persuasion. A great introduction to one of the great museums and religions of the world. Well done Peter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Natalie was wonderful

So much knowledge and so well given to us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Verry verry good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellant. Our tour operator was topnotch and highly informative about all details concerning the Vatican. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour! I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Rome. We had an extremely knowledgeable guide who led s though rom after room of priceless art, centuries of history and beautiful architecture. It was well worth the money we spent and allowed us to skip the public line into the Vatican and go right in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You must see this! Our tour guide, Annalisa, was very knowledgeable and friendly. My three children learnt a lot about Art, the various Popes, the Sistine Chapel and the Vatican in general.
Only a three hour tour but there was so much more to see.

From USD $ 75.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message