5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent, without a guide is not the same if you not have the knowledge what we are going to see, so, if you are not very informed about the history of the museums or paint, sculpture in Vatican, get a guide, will be very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Informative, friendly, funny guide! Loved this tour, recommend for everyone to climb up to the dome after if your up for the challenge. Also wear comfortable shoes, and pack small snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour and a brilliant guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent! A guide gets you to the things you want to see! Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was spectacular! Sev was so knowledgeable. We were privileged to have such a talented guide!
We enjoyed and were overwhelmed by the history and beauty of Vatican City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I took advice from work and booked the tour, we were glad we did the information was great the lady talked for 3 hours non stop, also i dont think we would have got around it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very easy skip the line, good guide, she was really helpful and informative. so we really enjoyed every part of our tour, beautiful sistine chapel, main square, and amazing corridors and maps hall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful experience with a very knowledgeable guide. It was our highlight of our time spent in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour! our guide was knowledgeable, and would highly recommend this to anyone else who wants an insight to the vatican. alot of walking though so wear comfy shoes!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour made for us by our guide Barbara who was so enthusiastic about her subject.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is impressive what you learn/discover more from using a tour such as this... invaluable knowledge it is.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour, worth the money to skip the queue alone. Our tour guide Maristella I think was great, very friendly, English was perfect and her knowledge of the Vatican and artefacts was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

David was excellent. Tour could be better if it was a bit longer. Just so much to see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Better do this one! The lines are at least a mile long! No exageration. Beautiful tour. Usually you are left inside near the bascilica so you can go back in and get some real holy water from the nuns inside to the left. Also the best store is to the right. Also from nuns, you can purchase rosary, chains, and charms etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic

From USD $ 68.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message