5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

David was a really good tour guide, he would get a 5 out of 5 everytime. Funny and ridiculously knowledgeable about the whole Vatican tour. Whilst also being very interactive with all tour members. If I booked the tour again would request David again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

David was an excellent guide. He had just the right measure of imparting his knowledge in an interesting yet entertaining way. A most enjoyable visit. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

First-class. Our guide Daniella was excellent. Full of information and attentive to our needs. Over 3 hours of beauty and majesty, mainly from the Renaissance period, although there was some from the Classical (Imperial) times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour guide and perfect organization. We did not wait besides at the meeting point and the tour was very structured and easy to follow. The renaissance history was simply explained and we were very satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Stev the tour guide was very informative and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Bring your walking shoes and dress comfortable, within the Vatican guidelines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! Highly recommended and special thanks to our guide Rachel who was outstanding at her job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Shannon was a FANTASTIC guide. Amazing tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

From USD $ 67.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message