5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15478 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15478 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Probably the best tour we took.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I would highly recommend a tour group when going to the vatican in order to avoid long lines. This was a great tour. Well organized, on time, and full of good information. Our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sev did a great job narrating the walking tour and getting us to St. Peter's just as it opened after mass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was so great! So happy we booked it. The confusion of where to go, what line to go in, and the other "guides" trying to get you to go with them was all alleviated by having this great tour! Shannon was amazing and so knowledgable. Would absolutely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We are so glad we booked this tour! Our reservation was for the 9:00am tour, we skipped past the line which was estimated to be at 2 hours already! Our tour guide, Shannon, was very friendly and fun to listen to. She showed extensive knowledge of the museum and Sistine Chapel. She was always happy to answer any questions we had. Although she could not take us into St. Peter's that day because it was closed, she mad sure to make our tour worth while. We highly recommend booking this tour to skip the line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely brilliant. Worth every euro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Shannon was an amazing tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good organisation , super visit to Vatican museum, Capella Sistine and cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My seven year old granddaughter and I were delighted to bypass the hundreds of people vying to get in the Vatican during Easter week. We so easily skipped right on in. Also, our tour guide Shannon, was excellent and wanted to be sure the whole group understood what we were seeing and shared a lot of information on all aspects of the art and buildings as well as the artists themselves. An excellent trip and well worth the expense.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended. The artwork, tapestries just phenomenal. Tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

our guide Elizabetha was wonderful and very informative. she really brought the experience to life with her vivid descriptions of the various artifacts and paintings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide! He had so much information to offer but did it in a way you could take it in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was awesome. Our guide was Ambra, and she was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sev was amazing!! Highly recommend him as a guide. I was here before on the same tour but he's so passionate about this tour and very knowledgeable and I'm glad that I got a chance to go back to Rome it was just overall wonderful and great experience.

From USD $ 68.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message