5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellant. Our tour operator was topnotch and highly informative about all details concerning the Vatican. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful tour! I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Rome. We had an extremely knowledgeable guide who led s though rom after room of priceless art, centuries of history and beautiful architecture. It was well worth the money we spent and allowed us to skip the public line into the Vatican and go right in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You must see this! Our tour guide, Annalisa, was very knowledgeable and friendly. My three children learnt a lot about Art, the various Popes, the Sistine Chapel and the Vatican in general.
Only a three hour tour but there was so much more to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Nina was excellent! She was knowledgable, patient, and funny! The tour itself was also amazing, including the early time booked, which allowed us to see most of the museum in peace. This is definitely a great first time tour of the Vatican and will recommend :) !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Igor must have been the one of the BEST tour guides we had on this trip. He was very charismatic and very knowledgeable with all the information. He spent the right amount of time in every section and was always opened up for questions. He made our experience in the Sistine Chapel the best and I recommend his tours to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great. Our tour guide could not have been better

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Rachael was amazing her vision through the Vatican was spell bounding
Absolutely loved the way she told the stories of the Popes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide Shannon made our visit really interesting, she was so knowledgeable and answered any questions our group asked. Certainly the highlight of our trip to Rome, definitely a must do.
Excellent value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

David our guide was great, kept the tour going without feeling rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything was perfect: the inspirate reservation for afternoon, the exceptional guide from City Wonders, Tiberius, and of course, the Vatican which overwhelmed us. Thank you Viator, thank you Tiberius!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic David our guide was informative and brilliant. His knowledge was amazing and I could not rate this tour high enough - thoroughly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Rome. David informed us so well I feel very knowledgeable. Ten out of ten fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing tour. Even more amazing guide Manuela.

From USD $ 77.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message