5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14442 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14442 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The vatikan tour was amazing thank you very much David . We enjoyed our time and understand New things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The guide we had was incredible. She was very knowledgable, interesting, caring and one could tell she loved her job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful city, great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great Tour. Very Informative. Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was well worth the money. We loved it. Make sure that Sarah is your tour guide as she was spectacular. Lovely and very knowledgeable about the museum, chapel, basilica and also the history.

I would highly recommend this tour when visiting the vatican.

All of the tours we booked through Viator were spectacular and greatly enhanced our vacation while in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour - 'skip the line tickets' definitely worth it as the queues were hours long.
Our tour guide was fantastic - an archaeologist by trade so she was really passionate and gave a really interesting insight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great guide, amazing art and mind blowing buildings. Thanks Sophie, really enjoyed our morning. This tour is a Roman must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Remember the dress code before you go! No bare shoulders, no bare knees!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

David our guide was charming and funny, but most importantly, he knew everything about the Vatican.
A vonderful tour, which we can highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was great! Loved the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was awesome, very knowledgeable and very helpful. Unbelievable beauty of the Basilica and Sistine Chapel! Nothing like it anywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.
I highly highly recommend buying this tour beforehand. The line to buy tickets to get into st. Peter's once you are in Vatican stretches for miles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An absolutely outstanding experience. We went on 4 tours with 'City Wonders' and all of their guides are extremely knowledgeable. They all seem to be studying or have graduated from art history, history or archaeology and are so passionate about their subject. I've heard so much about the Vatican and sween some much on the web, but you really have to visit the place to truly appreciate. The commentary from Sara, our guide, helped the artwork and history come alive and I was happy to be one of her 'darlings' for the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent

From USD $ 80.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message