5 star rating: Highly Recommended 16595 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 16595 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide easy to understand and answered queries well. Would recommend to fellow travellers to Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was excellent made more so by our brilliant guide David. To identify him he has a new baby daughter Isabella and is 34 tears old. A very knowledgable young man with a light touch. He was also very flexible when faced with a number of challenges: difficult Vatican Police and a visit by foreign dignatory.. He managed to make a very long tour very enjoyable. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

a great experience. Amazing to see everything. Tour guide was very good. Anyone who wants to visit this site should take the Skip the Line as line-up to get in was very very long

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The experience in the Vatican and Sistine Chapel was incredible. The guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant. A little crowded but that was expected because the whole world wants to see this place. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must if your are planning to visit the Vatican. Our tour guide was just amazing. Would highly recommend this tour for sure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and entertaining. We had a great time. Oscar, our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Our tour guide Frederica was so knowledgeable, there was nothing this girl did not know. The crowds were unbelievable, but we managed to see and hear everything. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative guide of the vatican museum and sistine chapel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Igor (I am hope i get his correct) was brilliant. Knew his stuff, friendly. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just beautiful! I was in awe the entire tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very knowledgeable guide, loved the depth of explaination of what we were seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it for the Skip the Line, and for all of the historical information provided. Well organized!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sara was the nicest most knowledgeable tour guide. Her English was perfect! Blessed to be placed in her group. Truly a skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would highly recommend this tour. They guide was fantastic and skipping the line is a MUST! We would do it again!

Maciej B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Elizabeth was a great guide. Even though the museum was insanely crowded, she managed not to lose any of us :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great guide! Well done, very organized, easy to find her and flow through a busy place. Her pacing and amount of information was perfect. She was patient and answered all questions, great sense of humor too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow the Vatican city has won my heart and I am so glad that I booked this tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved this tour. We got to see everything we wanted to see. Our tour guide (I believe her name was Shannon) was the best, and her knowledge of the artwork and the artists greatly enhanced our experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had Sabrina on this tour and she was lovely and very informative.
I highly recommend this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great not waiting in those lines!! Don't ever come to Rome and stand in line!! We learned so much more on the tour and thoroughly enjoyed it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. It was very crowded an noisy the day we were there but our tour guide and the headsets, made it very easy and enjoyable.

suzanne
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Oscar was brilliant

From USD $ 71.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message