• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 12755 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 12755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had an amazing time. Our tour guide was very good he shared all little secrets of Vatican with us. He was very kneoladgeable and knew a lot about the place very very professional. He made our trip extra special. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was terrific, the guide great. Thanks..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Elizabetta, our tour guide, was wonderful! Filled with information and guidance that proved invaluable. When we saw the lines waiting to get in, we were so glad to have taken the tour. Everyone who goes to the Vatican should use this tour. Others who did not, seemed lost. So much to see and we were glad to have Elizabetta.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sabrina was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfectly organized, delivered everything it said it would. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly, we skipped all the lines and we had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nicolas was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was absolutely amazing, she shared her knowledge in a fun an informative way. We would definitely use Viatour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was friendly and informative. It was great being able to bypass the main line, which was huge. Needless to say, the Vatican, Bissilica and Chapel were awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide - Nicollo - who made the Sistine Chapel come alive for the group and whose style, manner and knowledge made the trip even better then we had expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour although a bit crowed since the museums opened later than expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Truely amazing...guide irene was really good gave so much infomation and explained everything so well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sebrina was great tour guide. Very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience! Really good tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth every penny! The guide was brilliant and even took longer than the set tour to ensure she packed everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant. We met our guide at the appointed time. Claudia was very pleasant, spoke excellent English and had excellent knowledge. She managed the group of 19 very well, kept everyone together and made sure everyone was included. We avoided (skipped the line) a very long queue and were taken on a comprehensive viewing of the Vatican which included a short cut to St Peters. The tour over delivered on all the promises and we were delighted.

From USD $ 85.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message