5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14790 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14790 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great - Dorianna, out guide was very friendly. I recommend the afternoon tour and to avoid weekends as the crowds thhin out towards the end of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour! Sabrina was a very calm and authoritive guide who gave us great information on the exhibits with just enough time spent on each one. She also (importantly) spoke very good English and kept us informed about toilet and drink breaks and what to expect at the Sistine Chapel and St Peters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Daniella was very good. The tour was amazing.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I was very happy with the tour and our guide, David, who was exceptional! David had a wonderful sense of humor and was very informative. I would highly recommend your company and this tour to anyone who is interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous day out - skip the line is the way to go. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would definitely recommend doing it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Definitely do a 'Skip the Line' tour !! Know that the tour contains a wealth of information and sights. There are many people that will tour with you. Our guide was wonderful. Vatican City was interesting to see and opulent in its content.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable. Easy to understand, able to answer all questions, and seemed to truly love her job! Would do another tour with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was wonderful, lots of stories and quite funny. The tour was wonderful, I would not have seen it any other way than by guided tour. We walked right into the Museum..no line ups. When we emerged several hours later, we could not believe the line up to get into the Museum. It just kept going, and going and going! It was a very busy place, but our guide made sure we stayed together and he ensured that we all engaged in his talk and stories. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Evans and Evans Tour is super organized. They also pick up at the selected hotels. The operator was so kind. She told me which hotel is the closest for pick up. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour our guide was fantastic, definately recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Hello-tour was fantastic and the tour guide was even more fantastic! Think her name was Gloria. She's a keeper!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing. Rachel - organized, joyous, knowledgable. These areas have overwhelming beauty and connection to Catholic spiritual history. It must be the number one tour and, again, Rachel does it right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative and interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great, highly recommended and a great guide- David!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Guide friendly and knowledgeable, beautiful tour

From USD $ 79.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message