• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14006 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14006 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was Shannon, a charming young lady from Alabama. She was excellent, particularly in answering questions not directly related to something she might have commented on previously. She has put obvious effort into acquiring detailed knowledge. The structure by VIATOR (meeting location, tour process, etc.) was well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth!!! Especially the skip the line guaranteed by the agency, otherwise you will wait in a looooong line for maybe 6 hours before you enter... The guide was super friendly and provided lot of information, highly recommended:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour and skipping the lines was a blessing! I ordered my ticket online and printed my ticket at home. The ticket was accepted and the tour group was very organized and began the tour on time as scheduled. Highly recommend using Viator to all travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great and knowledgable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good guide and lovely tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Lara was fabulous! It was a great tour of the Vatican and St Peters. She is very knowledgeable about the art and history.The 8AM tour time was perfect for a Saturday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

David was excellent! This was a really good tour, David has so much knowledge and spoke very well. We really enjoyed this tour and would request David again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wouldn't visit Vatican City without signing up for this tour! You definitely skip the extremely long lines and start your tour right on time. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and conveyed a true interest in the history, art and religion of the Vatican. A must do if you are visiting Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the lady tour guide is very friendly and accomodating. she's able to explain and answer the questions. we forgot her name but she really did a good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very informative and prepared the group for what we were to see. We liked that the group was not too big. Our guide was very helpful with my husband's problem with stairs (pace of the group and elevator).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was excellent, very well spoken and informative. Doing a tour of the Vatican without someone like her would be a waste of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tiberio was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and made it that much more enjoyable. We were so glad to do the tour and skip the lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great at being able to queue jump. Wish we could of spent longer in certain parts of the tour but still very informative, just extremely busy and hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide, loved skipping the lines. Very organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgable and well spoken

From USD $ 83.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message