• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 13996 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 13996 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the lady tour guide is very friendly and accomodating. she's able to explain and answer the questions. we forgot her name but she really did a good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very informative and prepared the group for what we were to see. We liked that the group was not too big. Our guide was very helpful with my husband's problem with stairs (pace of the group and elevator).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was excellent, very well spoken and informative. Doing a tour of the Vatican without someone like her would be a waste of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tiberio was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and made it that much more enjoyable. We were so glad to do the tour and skip the lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great at being able to queue jump. Wish we could of spent longer in certain parts of the tour but still very informative, just extremely busy and hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide, loved skipping the lines. Very organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. The guide was very knowledgable and well spoken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had the best guide Sara; enthusiastic and knowledgeable.Whole experience was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable about the Vatican and very passionate about her job. She had a good sense of humor and was very motherly toward some of the older people in the group--checking in frequently with them to ensure they were doing okay. Would recommend this to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Thank you Insuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great! Our tour guide was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was fantastic! Our guide was very knowledgeable and we all had headsets so we can hear her clearly. Skipping the line was as promised and we walked past the long lines of people waiting to buy tickets. Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide paulina was amazing. Although the venue was crowded she did her best to keep us together and provided terrific commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fabulous time.. The tour guide (David) was fantastic and very professional! I rate him five star on knowledge! It was a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very interesting and informative. David kept it from being boring. We weren't able to get in to St. Peter's, so we saw more in the museum. Upon return home, a portion of the tour cost was refunded, which was totally unexpected.

From USD $ 83.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message