5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14920 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14920 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sarafina was excellent as it was crowded and se kept things going at a smooth pace and her knowledge was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant - organised really well, guide Marc was really good, his knowledge and the way he imparted it to the group was excellent. A very caring man who was a credit to your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was very knowledgeable, spoke English very well and made the tour extremely interesting. I would have missed a great many interesting facts, if I had not had my tour guide. I would strongly recommend these services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was excellent, the guide was extraordinary and kind! thank you very much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, David, was simply the best. He knew everything, and made the tour that much more enjoyable. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our experience with the tour is amazing. Our tour guide (Angela) is very knowledgeable. It was really good that we we were with her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Booking this tour was a very smart move. I wish I could remember our guides name; she was so knowledgeable and passionate about her role as a guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An absolutely brilliant tour; Shannon (the guide) was outstanding, clearly very knowledgeable and passionate about the subject, and quick to point out small details we would have missed had we gone on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Alesandro was very knowledgeable and a great guide. Skipped the line and climbed the cupola afterwards. Highly recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was outstanding! Our tour guide was an artist and very knowledgeable about the extensive artwork in the Vatican. She made it so very good, in site of the heat and humidity and crowds. We enjoyed it so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour and the guide was first rate!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Good English speaking guide with good knowledge

From USD $ 77.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message