5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15323 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15323 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sarah was an excellent guide, so enthusiastic and kept everyone's interest through the whole tour. It was also such a good feeling walking past the people lined up. We found this tour very interesting and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sarah was an excellent guide, so enthusiastic and kept everyone's interest through the whole tour. It was also such a good feeling walking past the people lined up. We found this tour very interesting and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sarah was an excellent guide, so enthusiastic and kept everyone's interest through the whole tour. It was also such a good feeling walking past the people lined up. We found this tour very interesting and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour left us in awe ! We absorbed the significance of relics and works of art due to our knowledgeable tour guide, Nicola. He has shown the wonders and grandiose of the the Sistine Chapel and the St. Peters Basilica. A once in a lifetime experience! Thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

When I saw the line of people waiting to enter the Vatican museums, I knew I had made the correct decision to do a tour. Then I met our guide Emanuelia, I was even more pleased. With her art history background, she prepared us for the Sistine chapel that made the experience so much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing our guide David was very knowledgeable and friendly was definitely the best day we had in Rome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was amazing. She was very informative and patient. She gave us the tour of our lives and was very pleased with her service. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour with an Amazing guide ! A must do when in Rome !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good clear instructions on the meeting place. The tour guide spoke clear English and was extremely knowledgeable. The tour lasted almost three hours and was well worth the money. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

simply amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We would highly recommend anyone visiting the Vatican to see it through the eyes of one of your experienced and very knowledgeable guides. Our guide brought the whole visit to life with her insight and enthusiasm of this very special place. Thank you, we are home now and still buzzing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We couldn't see St. Peter's Basilica as the Pope was welcoming his new cardinals. Our guide told us we could exit the museum and walk to the front to avoid queuing once it had reopened but when we tried that we were told we should have stayed in the museum to be let in but then couldn't get back in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing and definitely worth the money! Davide was an awesome and very informative tour guide!!! He was really cute too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Sara was simply AMAZING! She greeted each individual guest, was highly educated in the history, art and culture of Rome and was so passionate about the artists protrail of works in every detail. We highly recommend her to anyone taking this tour!!

From USD $ 69.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message