• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 12800 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 12800 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a wonderful tour with Angelica. Her English was excellent (although we had to smile when called the tall stone monoliths 'Hobbolisks', so sweet!). Even though it was a busy day, with lots of other tours around us, we all saw so much more than we would have done if we'd tried to do it alone. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guide was excellent. He explained everything very well and was also very funny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Tour guide David was great. Really recommend this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and fun! She was from the US so she spoke English very well. She made the tour interesting and it was well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was an incredible opportunity! Solely due to the professionalism, knowledge and enthusiasm of our guide Francesca. She was passionate, friendly, and truly seemed to love every aspect of what she did. It was an incredible opportunity due to her style. We witnessed many other guides that had a less than involved attitude. We had a great experience and can't thank you all enough! Francesca was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide David was very knowledgable, personable and funny. The tour started promptly and was very well organized. Our original tour had to be rescheduled due to an event at the Vatican. Your company easily accomondated our new preferred tour day and time without conflict. I would recommend this tour and your company to my family and friends. Thanks much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Totally enjoyed the tour. Manuela was fabulous !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Serafina was an excellent guide. Very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I have been on many tours in various countries and this ranked up there with the best. Our tour guide the best and I would recommend viator for all your tours!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide David was just great! He was funny and warm and provided all the information and context I hoped for. Give him a raise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Very informative, interesting, and a great guide. Been to the Vatican before without the guide and missed a lot. Definitely recommend this tour. Skipping the line alone is worth it, as the line was huge. You can always go back to the Vatican museums and see the areas you did not see, since you still have the admission ticket after the tour is over. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

excellent tour, our guide was great and no hassles!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Dario was great. He was very knowledgable. He knew what to look for when viewing the Michelangelo paintings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic tour, amazing guide!! The sights of the holy city and the knowledge of a first rate guide in Tiffany. I don't know how we would have navigated the Vatican museums, Sistine chapel or St. Peter's basilica without the expertise and on the ball knowledge of our guide Tiffany!! Brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour. Well organised and a superb guide. Unfortunately I cannot remember her name (she was Italian with very good English) with a fantastic knowledge of the subject. Would definitely recommend this Tour if you want to see a lot in a relatively short space of time.

From USD $ 85.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message