5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Can not see the Vatican any other way. St. Peter's was amazing. The amount of people in this area was scary, but the best money spent to skip the lines and get the information from the tour guide was super interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only way to do to. Our guide had a ph.D in architecture she new her stuff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I am so glad that I pre booked the tour. The line was very very long for those that didn't do the same. There were about 18 people in our tour. The guide was great, she spoke very good English and was full of knowledge. I would highly recommend pre booking a tour if you plan to go to the Vatican.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Davide was awesome. He kept the tour interesting and informative. I was very happy with how the tour went and I would reccommend it to anyone who wants to see everything that Vatican city has to offer. It was well worth the money and made the experience one of a kind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

well worth the money to avoid all the queues. Christian, our guide was extremely knowledgable and also a bit of fun. Overall an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this time. Christian the guide was knowledgable and funny. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was amazing, the tour guide was a polite and helpful young lady who's name I can't remember(sorry!)
Had my friend and I amazed in what felt a very short amount of time it's was 3 hours but felt like a lot less, the things you see and the knowledge she shared was outstanding, thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This Tour was amazing! Dorianna is the best tour guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was an unforgettable experience! It was worth every penny to skip the line! The tour guide was amazing, she had so much knowledge. We would have been clueless without her! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a super good idea, we didn't have to wait in line plus we had a great guide for the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting and fun tour which was made perfect by our tour guide david. He was very informed and knows an awful lot about the Vatican. Everything we saw was just first class. I'm glad we did the tour or we would have missed all the good bits that David showed us.
Would definitely do another tour with David if he was around. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide was great. Well versed in the Vatican and the Museums. Everyone was rushed through the Sistine Chapel by the workers at the church and really, never got to look at it much, but not the guide's fault.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful tour brought to life by our fantastic guide Rachael . She was very passionate about her subject, her knowledge was outstanding and she brought everything to life . We have passed her name on to friends that are interested in doing the skip the line tour in the future. It has stimulated our interest to learn more about the fascinating history of Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour guide. We saw so much of the Vatican and our guide took the time to point out all of the highlights and describe the time period that they were created in. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Quite glad I had booked this tour as the line was very very long. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made a genuine attempt to know her group. Thanks!

From USD $ 83.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message