• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 12755 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 12755 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Susanna was outstanding. She was very knowledgeable, knew her way around, gave us perfect instructions and also had good sense if humor. She made our trip memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and no waiting to get in. Our tour guide was fantastic and worth every cent we paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We really enjoyed the Vatican tour and we give our very knowledgeable tour guide Rachel a great part of the credit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide was Susanna. She was exceptional. Her English was very clear and it is apparent she has a great love of art and the Vatican. She was a wealth of knowledge. It was an exceptional tour. We had toured St. Peter's Basilical the previous day on a tour from the cruise ship and we were very happy we toured it with Susanna. We learned so much more. Do not hesitate to take this tour. It is worth the time and money. It was the perfect end to our vacation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and entertaining tour with guide Damiano!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was far beyond our expectations! Our tour guide Chris spoke perfect English and had the most fantastic ability to explain each aspect of the Vatican, Sistine chapel and St. Peter's Basillica with clarity and even humor. We are not history buffs of Christian and we walked away in awe! Do it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great I would do it again , we loved Rome . Our tour guide at the Vatican was amazing she spoke very well English and she had a lot of great info. The Vatican is almost overwhelming so much to see, so much history it's breathtaking. I would book my skip the line tickets with viator again .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was excellent and the tour guide Fredric's was very knowledgeable would highly recommend this tour to others

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a wonderful tour in Rome. Our tour guide Emmanuela was knowledgeable, sensitive to the needs of the group, informative, and able to get us to the best locations in each of the locations we visited. There were many tour groups there at that time. However, thanks to her, we felt special and were able to see all the spectaculat things there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour,our guide Maria was great and you get to skip the long Que and see all the best bits,well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Going through here without a tour guide would be a waste of time racheal are tour guide was fantastic came out the other end feeling like i wanted to buy every book available i loved every minute of it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very friendly and helpful tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Definitely if you want to visit the Vatican this tour is a must. There is so much to see and there are some many visitors around the Vatican this is the perfect hassle free way to get a quick overview of the Vatican. Rachel, our tour guide was professional and friendly throughout, her enthusiasm and her in-depth knowledge of the Vatican was evident, this made it an unforgettable experience. There is so much to see in one visit, this was the ideal way to get a little glimpse and understanding of the Vatican City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour... huge museum and a lot to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour, awe-inspiring to see the Museums, the Sistine Chapel and St Peter's in person. Our tour guide, Elanora, was excellent. She brought the stories to life.

From USD $ 85.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message