5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great guide! He had so much information to offer but did it in a way you could take it in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was awesome. Our guide was Ambra, and she was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sev was amazing!! Highly recommend him as a guide. I was here before on the same tour but he's so passionate about this tour and very knowledgeable and I'm glad that I got a chance to go back to Rome it was just overall wonderful and great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was fun and entertaining and so knowledgeable. We learned so much more by doing a tour. No wait time was great too. Wear comfortable shoes - you are on your feet a while. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! It wasn't crowded when we went and we actually got to see more than most people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Skip the Line 10am Vatican tour was worth every penny. So glad my wife and I were able to book this tour last minute we originally thought to do it by ourselves--glad we didn't. Our tour guide was great Shannon, I believe, from City Wonders, very knowledgeable and passionate about the historical pieces we were observing. She was easy to follow, humorous, and gave lots of information and neat facts. The tour got off to a slightly late start but she didn't cut our group off at 1pm. We were a group of about 15 people and she managed to navigate our group well through the massive crowds. It would have been overwhelming had my wife and I tried to tackle the Vatican museums, Sistine chapel and St. Peters all by ourselves. Great way to explore, don't hesitate to book!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely tour! Our guide was very knowledgable. And she was so generous, taking photos of families on her tour, allowing ample time for really seeing the art and appreciating our surroundings. Wonderful!

LEEROY
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fabulous tour with a wonderful guide who took great care we understood the times of the great masters their lives and their part in the making of the Vaticans history. I came away with a new found appreciation of this place and the people who made it what it is today and the wonderful art they left behind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Eleanor was really knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. The tour group was small enough to get around with ease - Sistine Chapel amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour. The guide Angela was pleasant, very knowledgable and made it all do interesting. Very patient with all the questions asked by group members and deserved a medal for being able to keep us all together in the crowds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Vatican is great. Our tour guide with City Wonders was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good. Informative and detailed tour. Gave us a real appreciation of the art culture of that time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Sev, our tour guide was great. So incredibly knowledgable. The tour was awesome- seeing the sistine chapel, st. Peter's basilica, and the vatican museum. Memories of a life time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was amazing! Sabrina did a fabulous job describing the history of the Vatican and paintings. 5 Stars - highly recommend!!

From USD $ 68.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message