5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15158 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide was incredibly knowledgeable and extremely engaged in the tour. He made us feel very welcome and his passion for the history of the Vatican was infectious. This tour was one of the highlights of our 2 week stay in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a great tour with a very knowledgeable guide. The Vatican museums are really worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent! No waiting in queues despite large crowds on the day. Guide was excellent too! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great guide who was very knowledgeable, skipping the line was invaluable. Can't emphasize enough the background of our guide who added so much to our experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is the ONLY way to go through these museums. Our guide's English was easy to understand and she was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Truly amazing and Angela was brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an amazing experience and our guide Elizabeth was instrumental in making it so, her knowledge was immense and she imparted this in such as way as to make it interesting and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide David was a fantastic guide. He is knowledgable, humorous and explains the details in the Vatican tour very clearly. David is also very considerate about family with children and always making sure all your members are around before proceeding to the next attraction points. 2 thumbs up!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Eleonora was a great surprise as a guide for this tour. My family and I loved her because her knowledge about history and the details of the art you can see inside the Vatican. All the histories she told and how they were incorporated in the tour was very well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful and had alot of knowledge about the Vatican. Everything was so beautiful and breathtaking from the Basilica to the Sistine Chapel. A must see if you are in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not hard to see why Tiffany has won awards, she's enthusiastic, very knowledgable and fabulous tour guide. She makes sure you see the best bits and her talk about the Sistine chapel was fascinating. Very cool lady.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

David was a fantastic guide and the tour was amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 69.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message