5 star rating: Highly Recommended 14452 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 14452 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very thorough tour for the time available. Our guide was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable and did and excellent job of moving us through and past the crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour!! David was funny and knowledgeable. He had great visuals to help explain what we were going to see. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the tour is absolutely amazing! the tour guide was very knowledgeable and answered any questions the group had. There were some annoying young children who kept whining and she tried to entertain them as well. I wish the tour was an additional hour as it felt like it ended in no time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour! We had Francesca for both this tour and for the Colosseum, and she was incredibly well-spoken, informed, and friendly. I wouldn't recommend seeing either of these places unless you are on a tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Only way to do it. Don't even think of doing g it yourself... Our pace was just right and our guide told us so much stuff that we wouldn't have known otherwise. Long day so take water and wear comfy shoes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide was very friendly and informative. She did a great job navigating us through the horrendous crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the line is the only way to do the Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Laura is extremely knowledgeable, we had her on a previous tour and she is always pleasant. Highly recommend her and the tour. Skipping the line is the only way to go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative, full of arts, I was amazed and happy I did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent guide, very knowledgable and dedicated. Her English was perfect. Not having to wait in long queues at the entrance was a bonus worth paying for. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The travel guide was very informative and explained things in a manner that allowed us to see and understand more of the Vatican than if we had attempted to see it on our own!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well worth the money! Our tour guide, David, was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Extremely well organized, punctual and the guide was very intelligent - highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was knowledgeable of the Vatican and its treasures. He seemed a little rushed, but it was a three hour plus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

David was a Great guide

From USD $ 80.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message