5 star rating: Highly Recommended 15392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 15392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour!!! Highly recommend!!! Guides were very knowledgable!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Sara N was extremely well versed on the subject with a superb command of English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved it! Angela was a great and knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best tour I've ever taken, we just absorbed the whole spiritual experience. This tour is a must, beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a must tour to book in advance because the lines are always long regardless of time of year

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

DAVID EXCELLENT GUIDE. VERY WELL INFORMED AND DELIVERED HIS INFORMATION IN A WONDERFUL WAY. THANKS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour meeting place was easy to find. The guide was personable, as well as knowledgeable. When seeing the waiting lines, this was definitely money well-spent. We got through security quickly. Our guide fetched the tickets for us, then escorted us through a maze of halls. We felt that not one moment was wasted. At the end, we were able to re-enter St. Peter's Basilica, and take more time admiring the works if we wanted to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Shannon was a great guide! The tour was so informative! I would highly recommend this!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, or may I say leader, was Shannon from City Wonders. She was simply wonderful. She led a rather large and diverse group of people in a calm yet firm manner. We were right on time everywhere, and most of all she was knowledgeable, clear, funny and basically very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!.... By far the highlight of our trip. Our guide was brilliantly knowledgeable and amusing. I would wholeheartedly recommend this trip to everyone who visits Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible tour. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable throughout the tour. He said he had a degree in art history, which was perfect for this tour since the majority of it involved the artwork. He was also very friendly and joked around, making the tour fun. Overall, these tours made our trip to Rome much better than it would have been without tours. The sites are already amazing but the tours made them even better. I would recommend the tours to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Incredible tour. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable throughout the tour. He said he had a degree in art history, which was perfect for this tour since the majority of it involved the artwork. He was also very friendly and joked around, making the tour fun. Overall, these tours made our trip to Rome much better than it would have been without tours. The sites are already amazing but the tours made them even better. I would recommend the tours to anyone.

From USD $ 68.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VATICAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message