4.5 star rating: Recommended 936 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 936 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Skip the Line -Wonderful. I think we made the right choice of taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Van picked us up at our hotel and took us to meet the very cool bus. We never waited in line. Our tour guide was excellent and so knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth doing especially to skip the huge lines of crowds. But still very crowded in the Inside. Guide was very patient and informative. The only way to do the Vatican

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide knowledge and no queues highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding tour. Guide was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic! We all enjoyed the tour; everyone would love this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Skip the line tour is definitely recommended once you get there and see how long the lines can be! An amazing historical place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Experience was great, skipping the line was great and our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable...great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good tour well worth doing recomend it to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our tour guide was delightful, chatty and informative. Couldn't think of anything that could make it better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good

From USD $ 82.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message