4.5 star rating: Recommended 907 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 907 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Outstanding tour. Guide was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and very efficient.

For my preference I would have valued less time in the gardens a d more time for St. Peters .

Will definitely use again. Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic! We all enjoyed the tour; everyone would love this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Skip the line tour is definitely recommended once you get there and see how long the lines can be! An amazing historical place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Experience was great, skipping the line was great and our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable...great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good tour well worth doing recomend it to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our tour guide was delightful, chatty and informative. Couldn't think of anything that could make it better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent

nicky
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great to miss the huge queue and the guid was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Damiano took us on the half day Vatican tour. Apart from being friendly and personable, he was also extremely well informed about the arcchitecture and paintings.. He explained many things that a lone traveller would definitely miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We just came back from out tour to Europe and I wanted to write something about this tour. It was great..! We had Natasha as our guide and She was so knowledgeable and we all could tell she really enjoy doing this. I would totally recommend this tour..!

From USD $ 81.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2390GRET3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message