Viewing All 1021 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kathleen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed this tour very much. Both tour guides were very knowledgeable and interesting to listen to. I also enjoyed the free time between the two tours to have lunch and shop for souvenirs.

MIGUEL Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful

Steven D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour - very long and emotional. We had record heat and it was just brutal but this was a once in a lifetime trip. You need to be able to walk 3-4 miles in a few hours. If you can't - I would suggest you start walking a month before the trip to get in shape. You don't want to miss anything. We also had a chance to see Pope Francis that evening as he attend a rally for children in St Peters Square. Also, if you want to attend Sunday church service in St Peters Basilica - they are all in Italian or Latin.

Keira G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Skip the lines were incredible given how busy the Vatican was. Both halves of the tour was incredible, the first half because of all the obvious sights the Vatican has to offer, and the second half was great because it takes you to basilicas that you may not otherwise have paid attention to.

richhart5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Incredible!

N B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, guide was knowledgable and passed on a great information about the Basilicas, well woth it. Skipping the line is a must.

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Very information and exactly what I expected.

Hao Ngoc N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. Our guides was organised and very well spoken. We could not imagine trying to do this tour ourselves. Being able to skip the line was a bonus as the crowds outside and throughout were just over incredible.

Stephanie L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this tour - our guides were great!

jriera70

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The first half of the tour was just enough time to see the most important areas in the Vatican museums. Our tour guide was an American from Alabama (name?) and she was very knowledgable. The 2nd half was with Sylviana and we visited 3 basilicas by bus. She was great!!! Awesome tour!

Barbara D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guides were great and very informative.

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour, very knowledgable guide. Worth doing whilst in Rome.

Don C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the Vatican, no way you'd be able to get in and see anything waiting in line

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour and excellent guides. Thank you, Karen Lupuloff

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maria Laura F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing. So much to see and our quite was exceptionally knowledgeable. We could clearly hear how passionate she was. Very easy to listen to and she spoke English very well. Would recommend this tour to everyone and would do it again in a heartbeat

Marinus v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour. Informative and a great guide!! Highly recommended!!

kathryn c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Marina was really knowledgeable and kept the group entertained throughout. Great to skip the lines! Saw everything on the " must see" and then some.

Afternoon with Anna was great. Tours of the basilicas as planned and she too was quite knowledgeable. Great day and worth the money!

Yasmin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love it

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

best tour of our three week trip. our two guides were outstanding and we saw so many awesome things the four Basilica's were amazing and worth the second part of your day. plan to come back and see more of Vatican City in a few years and really spend some time in St. peter's Basilica.

Jonathan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both guides were really great. We enjoyed it very much.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Skip the line worth it alone. Guide very knowledgeable and personable. Small group had time to ask questions and get answers. Highly recommended on this one!

Aileen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was very informative and gave a good overview of the Vatican and St Peter's Basilica

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour,

Jon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative great way to see Vatican city in one day. The guides were very great. Be prepared for a lot of walking!

Viewing 4 of 41

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 111.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731THRONE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message