5 star rating: Highly Recommended 604 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 604 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! Guide and tour were absolutely fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do! Plenty of food and good wine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Julia was great. Very knowledgable and great sense of humour. Was very helpful with suggestions for other tours. Great food and wine at the lunch stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Guide Gio was very good! Had the most fantastic lunch and wine tasting at poggio il castellare, plenty to eat and drink and tasted great! A good way to get a taste Of Tuscany if you are short on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was outstanding
Large very comfortable tour bus/coach was nice
The dramatic scenery blows you away
A beautiful sunny day in Tuscany, meats, cheeses and Brunello........can it get any better?
The tour was great......bring your walking shoes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All I can say is AMAZING!!!!! Gio was an absolute delight. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the trip memorable. I was lucky enough to only have 3 people on this tour but on my 9 days in Italy I would shave to say this was my best trip. From visiting the monastery and experiencing the monks chanting to the intimate lunch at the winery. It was all an exceptional experience. I would highly recommend this tour and ask for Gio!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This met all our expectations. The guide, Julia, was a bubbly addition to a perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This met all our expectations. The guide, Julia, was a bubbly addition to a perfect day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide (Tiffany), fantastic scenery with great photo opportunities and a great lunch. Well worth the long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide (Tiffany), fantastic scenery with great photo opportunities and a great lunch. Well worth the long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What can I say amust do tour the tour the tour guide was great the driver was great the places we went to was fantastic defiinatly must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome day trip, on time and very informative talk from Peter, not just Tuscanny but also tips regarding rome, restuarants, tipping, prices etc...definately worth the cost and had time for shopping....if you feel the need to escape the hussle bussle of rome which can be crazy a day tour is so the go

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed this tour to Tuscany very much. It was one of the highlights of our trip. The tour guide Peter was a great guide and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tuscany trip was great. It was a different taste during our vacation. It worked well because we went from the busy streets of Rome to a tranquility of Tuscany. The lunch was the best. We were awwed with the set up. Eating lunch inside of a winery. I would recommend it

From USD $ 167.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message