5 star rating: Highly Recommended 571 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 571 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good trip in terms of the length and the scenic. The lunch at the cellar is very nice. Thanks Tiffany , our guide did a great job :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an incredible experience! Our tour guide was knowledgeable and funny. The scenery was breathtaking and the experience unforgettable. The lunch was delicious as well. The size of the tour was nice and the headsets a great touch, even though the group wasn't huge. Overall a great time! I would highly recommend this day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience! Lindy was amazing as a guide - a lot of knowledge and very entertaining! Definitely recommend as a day trip if you're in Rome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well paced, very informative, entertaining, and outstanding tour guide(s)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed our tour. The guide was very informative and funny. Highly Recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Just brilliant. Great guide and what a beautiful part of Italy. Definitely worth the trip and happy we did it with Viator. A must see and will revisit some time soon for a longer period. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fun day with excellent guide and unforgettable scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Syriana, much like Davide, was amazing! Her information, along with the tour guides in Montepuliciano, was educational, entertaining and fun! She hosted us from beginning to end with excellence and I highly recommend this tour to anyone interested in getting an overview of Tuscany!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Guide was great. Trip was great but disappointed not to have had time to shop in Montepulciano. They had the best shops. Pienza mostly had wine and cheese shop. Everyone on the trip felt the same. If you can Change that the trip will be perfect. Loved the winery lunch and our guide Julia was great .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The best ?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful scenery. Nice guide. Tour leader very knowledgeable and excellent driving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tuscany is beautiful, We had perfect weather and the day was all we expected. We enjoyed every minute. Our guides were very informative and helpful. The vineyard lunch was excellent and we enjoyed the food and the four wines we tasted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing tour! Complete with great information about Tuscany, delicious food, and amazing wine. Would highly recommend. We went as a group of college students during our time studying abroad in Rome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I loved this tour! Very relaxing, you can nap on the bus. The scenery is so beautiful and the lunch was excellent. There was 5 types of wine during the wine tasting. My family and I loved our tour guide Celia. She is very professional, funny and considerate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was excellent and totally worth it. The guide was wonderful - but seeing the Tuscan countryside is the real star here. And the little towns of Pienza and Montepulciano. Bella!

From USD $ 169.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message