5 star rating: Highly Recommended 634 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Rome, Italy
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tuscany in One Day Sightseeing Tour from Rome. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 634 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really good tour. Tuscany villages well worth a visit. Wine tasting and lunch very enjoyable. Great day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved the tour, lindy was a terrific guide for the day and the locations were superb. Highly recommend the tour and remember- 12 hour bus tours are a big day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tuscany was beautiful - we had never seen anything like it! The fields of sunflowers, the Cypress trees, the picturesque towns, the vineyards, lunch and wine tasting, (not to mention the leather bag I bought), made getting up early with a 12 year old and a 15 year old, absolutely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great trip. Unfortunately the weather was not on our side but would recommend anyway. The lunch at the vineyard was excellent. Well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lindy was a wonderful tour guide. Smart, quick and sassy in a very excellent way. We had a great experience with her and enjoyed Tuscany (Montepulcino and Piensa), the abbey and winery very much. One of the best guides from our entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome and memorable day trip from Rome! Worth the time and money for sure. Lindy was our guide for the day and really gave us a slice of Tuscany in such a short amount of time. I can't give her enough complements, from her knowledge and friendliness and really setting the expectation for each place we went to. Thank you Lindy and City Wonders!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour with very knowledgable guides and services

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

And priceless experience! Great tour guide We liked the stops in Pienza and Montapalcino too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was excellent and so was the food! A long ride though to Tuscany.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Lindy was an excellent guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guides Syriana and Julia were excellent. A must see when you go to Rome. Stunning views of Italian countryside. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely a "must do" if you love wine. Violette was an excellent guide and provided great education as well as being entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I thought the portion of the tour that included lunch on a Tuscan farm was going to include a little more wine tasting. We did taste four different bottles of wine throughout the lunch. It was a mere three sips each pour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 146.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731TUSCANY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message