4.5 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a truly wonderful experience as we had a table for 2 right at the front (not that it was important) which made us feel special. The music and singing, which was an unexpected bonus, was just beautiful. The food was delicious and the setting is absolutely perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The musicians and singers were excellent. We had front row seats at at table for two, so we enjoyed every moment. The wait staff was friendly and had good banter going on between them, as we were the first to arrive, they included us in the teasing they had going on. The capon was tender and the sauce was good. Just the right amount of time between courses for more delightful music. I'd recommend this event to everyone who visits Salzburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very entertaining evening with good food in beautiful surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent venue, great music, good food and brilliant company. A very enjoyable evening - I would have liked more music! Male singer had a great sense of humour and involved the audience - very informal, but professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

WOW an amazing experience. The venue was extremely opulent and we dressed accordingly. Not everyone did, it didn't seem to matter, but we certainly felt better for rising to the occasion. The players (string quartet, soprano and baritone) were first class and gave a stunning performance. The accompanying meal was nice but not of the same standard as that of the rest of the concert. I would still rate this Mozart Concert and Dinner as the highlight of our week in Salzburg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great music but more important, highly entertaining (theatrically).
Food was also good:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very sweet, beautiful dining room and amazing value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The concert and the dinner were extraordinary. This is a definite "must do"!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent venue beautifully decorated for Christmas. The meal was satisfactory and the operatic performance very entertaining. The overall enjoyment for such an evening also depends on the fellow diners and we were very lucky to have a charming family from the USA and a lovely couple from Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful experience, the location was stunning and the music and singing were brilliant. Our table guests were all visiting Salzburg and we had an enjoyable evening recalling our numerous travel stories. The music was performed between courses and it was a truly special evening.
The food was fine and as I am a Coeliac there was a Gluten Free option. My only complaint is that my chicken main course was served dry as they obviously do not provide gluten free gravy. This was not a problem as I am used to eating my food dry but the soup starter was very tasty and the finely chopped fruit salad for dessert was fine.
The Baroque Hall was decked for Christmas and this added to the ambience of the setting.
A truly magical experience and well worth the money.

Amanda
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A fantastic tour! The food is wonderful and the music is excellent. A great tour to do even if you're travelling by yourself (as I was), because there is always other people at the table to talk to. Highly recommended for all music lovers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An experience not to be missed. December in Salzburg with snow, Christmas markets , choirs, bands gluwein and Krampus, then followed by some wonderful food and music at St Peters thanks to Viator..... and Mr Mozart

Well done and well worth it.

From USD $ 73.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message