4.5 star rating: Recommended 280 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 280 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just brilliant ... A must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A fabulous night out in Salzburg. Beautiful dining room, lovely staff, most enjoyable dinner all whilst watching and listening to great Mozart concert. Not a big opera fan but surprised how much I enjoyed the whole performance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable. The singing and musicians were top notch. The food was excellent and I highly recommend this!

reetwin
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing. Magical evening in wonderful surroundings. The musiciàns àñd operatic performers were first class. Everything was superb. The food most enjoyable. Our table companions made the evening even more entertaining. The only suggestion I would make is to try and sit at a table nearer to the middle. Other than that not one criticism. Staff were extremely polite and helpful, but would suggest arriving an hour before the 8pm start.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I loved this experience. We were definitely the youngest people in the room (we are 28) but that actually only added to the elegance of the whole thing. The food was just okay, but the concert was wonderful, and the whole experience of sitting in an old castle, richly decorated, with the staff dressed as they did in the time of Mozart, made for a memorable night. I would highly recommend it as a romantic experience for couples.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely! The atmosphere was perfect! I just wish there was more symphony and less opera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful time for our party of eight. Table was right in front and opera singers got a couple of the kids involved. Food was also very good. The evening truly made Salzburg come to life for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Concert dinner was great with performance of highly talented artists. The ambiance and audience were perfect for the occasion. We liked the concert.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A lovely evening spent with three very nice couples from Belgium, France and China. Thoroughly recommend this evening. Excellent music and the food was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Goo ambience n enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great meal and fantastic entertainment.Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A truly wonderful experience. If you only manage one concert make it this one. Truly memorable and felt as though we were back in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great evening for all. The venue is incredible and the show top notch. The location is walkable from anywhere in the old part of town. I do recommend having cocktails before you arrive because the wine can get expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth it. Highly enjoyed the evening. Exceptionally hot day so the room was rather uncomfortable for temperature.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I booked this dinner/concert as a surprise 79th birthday present for my Mozart-loving father...it was an exceptional evening in every respect. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 70.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message