4.5 star rating: Recommended 256 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An experience not to be missed. December in Salzburg with snow, Christmas markets , choirs, bands gluwein and Krampus, then followed by some wonderful food and music at St Peters thanks to Viator..... and Mr Mozart

Well done and well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic,good music, good food and wine. Could find no faults, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Stunning venue, beautiful music, delicious food, friends made over dinner, exceptional evening! Thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Elegant, elegant, elegant. The concept of the quartet playing a piece, and then respective dinner portions were served after each piece was quite wonderful. Can't beat the venue!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fantastic night. Beautiful building, beautiful food, fabulous music. The staff were wonderful accommodating a vegetarian and food allergies. Simply superb. You must do this dinner when you visit Salzburg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great evening in Stiftskeller in Salzburg. The Ballroom was a wonderful setting and although we were not all that familiar with Mozart we really enjoyed the performers. One of the highlights of our trip to Salzburg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The location was fascinating and full of history; being served to 250 people, the dinner was surprisingly good. The musicians, both the string players and vocalists were excellently trained and superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

EXCELLENT IN ALL POINTS..THANK YOU FOR OFFERING..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was so much fun and very well done. The dinner was good, but the performance was incredible. This is great for solo travelers too since they seat you with others. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything was fantastic. More than I expected. The Stiftskeller Room was fantastic, with an old painting on the ceiling. The Baroque style walls and ceilings were beautiful.The music was top class and enjoyable. The food was excellent, and also the company was great. I came away feeling happy and on a high. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We fully enjoyed the Music and performers, the setting was very good. The meal was about what was expected for a banquet. The service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely unbelievable experience!! My mother and I were seated at the front table and were close enough to touch the performers!! Good musical quality, beautiful venue, and the food was delicious. We could not have been more pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My wife and I arrived at 7PM and were immediately seated directly in front of the stage at a table for two. Dinner courses (3) were interspersed by the concert. The food was good. Drinks and wine were ordered seperately. The performance was WONDERFUL, with a bit of modern day light heartiness thrown in for good measure. The musicians (5) and the performers (2) were EXCELLENT! HIGHLY RECOMMEDED! A CD is available afterwards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Really enjoyed this experience and im not even a classical music lover.Dinner was very good, great atmosphere and met some really nice people at our table.Really different holiday experience, so glad we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great experience, the highlight of our Salzburg stay. Enjoyed the food and the concert was wonderful. Unless you are a large group, you will be sharing a table with several other people. That could have an impact on your enjoyment.

From USD $ 73.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message