• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 246 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 246 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, we enjoyed it tremendously.

Dr. Jack Krystek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The dinner was relatively basic, could be much nicer if they wanted it to be. The company we had at the dinner was very enjoyable, so the restaurant do put in a bit of effort in seating arrangements. The concert was excellent, by far the best ahead of similar events we attended in Vienna and Berlin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Outstanding property. Grandly historic, but modern and up to date. Great staff. Best location in Salzburg - accross from Mozart's home, next to Mirabel Gardens, 2 blocks from the river and old town. And all at reasonable prices. I can't recommend highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful evening! The music was fantastic and the singers were very entertaining. The food was very good. Highly recommend this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a brilliant evening. We were made to feel very welcome. The opera singers were very entertaining and the quintet played beautifully. The food was perfectly presented although not plentiful. It was such a novel experience and a definite must when visiting Salzburg. All in all a brilliant and enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful evening, very well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Magnificent! We enjoyed the front table for dinner so were only metres from the performers. The musicians clearly enjoyed themselves and we had a wonderful time. The environment was superb and we were transported to another place in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Enjoyed the concert and dinner. A very nice way to spend an evening in Salzburg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

small group and woderful atmosphere music and food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent night out. A must for Salzburg. Food was suburb and concert was even better than could be imagined.Beautiful setting.

Louise Oakley
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great evening. The meal was lovely too. We sat down and had the opportunity to order drinks (they billed everyone at the end for the drinks), the wine was over priced though, as you'd expect. We had 20 minutes of Don Giovanni played by a string quintet and 2 opera singers then were given the starter. Another 20 minutes of performance followed, of the Marriage of Figaro, then the main course, then 20 minutes of The Magic Flute, then dessert. Beautiful venue, and the food was lovely. Some people had a different menu to the majority, so it appears that there are more than one menu to choose from when you book, I wasn't aware of this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

great if not a little expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Stylish evening. Proper meal surrounded by super good singers and musicians. You absolutely have to do that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great night's entertainment and a delicious dinner! If in Salzburg it's a must do!

From USD $ 74.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message