4.5 star rating: Recommended 292 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Stylish evening. Proper meal surrounded by super good singers and musicians. You absolutely have to do that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

A great night's entertainment and a delicious dinner! If in Salzburg it's a must do!

NINA D S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very enjoyable evening even though I didn't understand the words when the 2 singers where on as I know most of Mozart's famous works you got drawn into the atmosphere. Enjoyable meal that was served hot too everyone at the same time on your table. Unfortunately my camera was not working properly so unable to get any photos on the night but I still thoroughly enjoyed myself and definitely recommend everyone to experience this wonderful restaurant. The only downside is the restaurant is a little hard to find so I would suggest people go past it during the day so they can find easily at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An absolute must for any visitor to Salzburg. The booking was very simple with Viator, all information was emailed and several reminders. The evening was truly fabulous, classy, elegant, the perfect end to a lovely holiday and the start to Christmas. Dress does have to be smart but a jacket is not required for gentleman. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

An excellent evening lasted for hours. Much longer and of much better quality than I thought it would be, a highlight of the trip.

Carol
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This entire evening was excellent. The room is so beautifully decorated. The food and service was also very good and the music was superb. This is a very professional venue with everything timed just perfectly and great service. A very enjoyable evening and I would highly recommend this evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had been a doubtful starter for this outing but, it was just great, I even think I like Mozart now !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was one of the best things that we did on our trip. The venue, food and entertainment were fabulous. We arrived an hour early and got one of the best seats in the place. It took us a few minutes to find the restaurant as there is another building with a similar name close by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The atmosphere was amazing and the meal was most enjoyable. A very entertaining night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The food wae excellent. The performance was magnificent. The performers even got the audience involved, and threw in some humor, to boot! The acoustics were also splendid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well done. The quartet and singers were entertaining and we were seated with some very nice guests. The food was less than wonderful but it did not detract from the adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An surprisingly excellent evening!! Really nice food and the concert was superb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great atmosphere, great food. Best time we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The performance of the musicians and the singers was excelent as well as the ambient of the restaurant. The food was not of the expected level, only reasonable.IN GENERAL WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE NIGHT. We highly recomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everything was great. Wonderful experience and well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This dinner and concert was the best memory of an entire month of memories. Dinner was a bit screwy though - they had one menu out and served something completely different. Was not sure why that happened. The music was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This concert dinner was incredible. The location was gorgeous, the music was phenomenal, and the meal was delicious. I would be hard pressed to find anything wrong with this evening.

Chiefy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great evening in a fantastic setting! Music and meal was of good quality and as long as you dont mind sharing a table with others, i would recommend this as a real treat!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Really great experience. The food was great, the restaurant was beautiful, and the music/musicians/singers were so wonderful. We had such a good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We simply loved this concert. The concert was set up in a manner such that after every performance, a different course of the meal was presented. The singers' voices and musicians were crisp and delightful. The meal was quite good. We were offered an upgrade at the door for 20 euros more p.p. which would entitle us to a table closer to the stage,beef filets instead of chicken, and baked Alaskan for desert instead of a parfait. We kept our original package and were glad we did. The place has great views of the stage from all tables, the singers make their way around the entire room and the food offered for the upgrade was not worth spending the difference. You will truly love what you get for your money with this tour. A true highlight ! Keep up the good work, Viator!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was an excellent night in lovely surroundings - good food, service and, of course, music - by the genuis Mozart!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We picked this event as it was close to where we were staying. When we got there, we were impressed with the venue and setting, the food was very good (and 2 vegetarians in our group were catered for), and the concert wowed both opera lovers and Mozart novices in our group. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The dinner recital was amazing. The food was quite good but the atmosphere was magical. To top it all when we went in December they had a huge Christmas tree.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absotutely phenomonal! This was one of my favorite tours. Dinner was exceptional, music breathtaking and singers loud and clear. It was a fantastic evening. The place is a little hard to find, as we had to ask three folks how to get there. Not well marked, especially in the dark. Worth the money and highly recommended.

From USD $ 63.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message