• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Mozart Concert and Dinner at Stiftskeller in Salzburg. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

An excellent evening lasted for hours. Much longer and of much better quality than I thought it would be, a highlight of the trip.

Carol
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This entire evening was excellent. The room is so beautifully decorated. The food and service was also very good and the music was superb. This is a very professional venue with everything timed just perfectly and great service. A very enjoyable evening and I would highly recommend this evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I had been a doubtful starter for this outing but, it was just great, I even think I like Mozart now !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This was one of the best things that we did on our trip. The venue, food and entertainment were fabulous. We arrived an hour early and got one of the best seats in the place. It took us a few minutes to find the restaurant as there is another building with a similar name close by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The atmosphere was amazing and the meal was most enjoyable. A very entertaining night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The food wae excellent. The performance was magnificent. The performers even got the audience involved, and threw in some humor, to boot! The acoustics were also splendid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well done. The quartet and singers were entertaining and we were seated with some very nice guests. The food was less than wonderful but it did not detract from the adventure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

An surprisingly excellent evening!! Really nice food and the concert was superb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great atmosphere, great food. Best time we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The performance of the musicians and the singers was excelent as well as the ambient of the restaurant. The food was not of the expected level, only reasonable.IN GENERAL WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE NIGHT. We highly recomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Everything was great. Wonderful experience and well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This dinner and concert was the best memory of an entire month of memories. Dinner was a bit screwy though - they had one menu out and served something completely different. Was not sure why that happened. The music was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This concert dinner was incredible. The location was gorgeous, the music was phenomenal, and the meal was delicious. I would be hard pressed to find anything wrong with this evening.

Chiefy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great evening in a fantastic setting! Music and meal was of good quality and as long as you dont mind sharing a table with others, i would recommend this as a real treat!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Really great experience. The food was great, the restaurant was beautiful, and the music/musicians/singers were so wonderful. We had such a good time.

From USD $ 75.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3595TMOZDINCON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message