• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  24, 48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salzburg Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I think this card is a must....we used it all weekend and it made us go out and visit everything on offer...it's a shame the Salzburg river cruise doesn't run in January so maybe we will have to go back in the summer! Having the buses included was also a real bonus esp when going to the cable car.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

My best advice is this: If you want to do a speed tour of museums and the Fortress, buy this card. I used it for three full days, then calculated what I would have spent without it. The savings was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This will pay for itself very quickly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

3 day pass Very worth while getting, you save a lot of money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Never used. I would however recommend this card. We used the Innsbruck card and it is amazing how much money you save. Did not have time with the two tours we booked. Make sure you have an extra day or two enjoy Salzburg. I wish I had more time it is such a beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very worthwhile- took advantage of admissions to museums, cable car ride and public transportation with card- definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

If you have a full day in Salzburg, then the card is a good purchase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great value for money

Lester T
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A must get card when in Salzburg. Definitely worth the value for the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No point in going to Salzburg without getting this card!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The card was great. It saved us a lot of money. We used it for everything we wanted to see. The office was a little hard to find so it would be good to have better directions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our group received a good amount of discounts on many activities. I would recommend this card to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This card was excellent value for money and have no problem at all recommending it to people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An absolute must have. We bought the 72 hour card and would otherwise have spent over £250 on attractions and buses as a family of 5. It makes travelling around much, much easier, especially with children. Much cheaper to buy online than at the railway station.

From USD $ 31.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3923SZGCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message