• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  24, 48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salzburg Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

No point in going to Salzburg without getting this card!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The card was great. It saved us a lot of money. We used it for everything we wanted to see. The office was a little hard to find so it would be good to have better directions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Our group received a good amount of discounts on many activities. I would recommend this card to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This card was excellent value for money and have no problem at all recommending it to people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An absolute must have. We bought the 72 hour card and would otherwise have spent over £250 on attractions and buses as a family of 5. It makes travelling around much, much easier, especially with children. Much cheaper to buy online than at the railway station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic well worth getting i visited over 15 sights in the 48hrs and used public transport. Big money save

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This card worths its price and more. You could take the cable in der Unterberg and visit most importance museums. We have a very good time there. BTW, the city is still charming even in the winter, especially with the snow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Well worth the money spent for the transportation and free entries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is a fanstastic product. It paid for itself three times over and we were only there for three days!! The viator voucher was instantly recognised at the Bahnhof Tourist Information centre and exchanged for our 72 hour voucher. We scanned and presented the voucher for our free entry without any troubles at all. Brilliant. Do anyother places do such a card?? It would be a reason for choosing a destination as it made life so much easier and helped us choose the venues to visit. Highly recommended !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Outstanding time in Salzburg. Should have gotten a 72 hour pass rather than a 48 hour, however. Don't do Slazburg without the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Well worth it - get one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Salzburg Card is a very good choice if you are visiting the place .It gives you unlimited free travel on all modes of local transport as well as one time free entrance to most of the attractions and discounts for many others. It is really great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We visited several places and without this card our trips could have been much more expensive.Besides public transport was free with it.It is really worth to buy it!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

defenitely worth it 100%

From USD $ 32.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3923SZGCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message