• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Salzburg, Austria
  • Duration:  24, 48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salzburg Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This is well worth it if you're going to be like us and cram a lot into 5 days. We had our money's worth in the first day!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We saw so many things using this card, and it included bus transport too. So convenient and stress-free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

excellent value for the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We recommend this card. With it we had free transportation and entry to all the things we wanted to see on our trip. It was simple to use. Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The Salzburg Card was extremely good value, providing free entry to all the main attractions and activities of Salzburg as well as free public transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Very handy. The card simplified the trip and made things much easier.

Daniel W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Salzburg is a really lovely city, and having the Salzburg Card was great for our 3 day trip as we got to and from the airport for free, got into many attractions for free, and got discounts on others! Absolutely brilliant.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Fantastic value, covers everything - sites and transportation. Highly recommend, especially the Untersburg cable car!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Loved the Salzburg Card. It was one less thing to worry about during my trip. If I wanted to walk into a museum or jump on the lift to the fortress in the mountains, I just pulled out my card and continued my adventure.

Nicola S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Salzburg is a lovely city. The Salzburg card enabled us to see things that we may not have paid for otherwise.

Eileen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

The Salzburg Card made the whole experience so easy to plan. The bus service was particularly welcome with so many places to visit in a short time. Thank you.

Diane C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This card is great value - we saved lots of money with it, and it seemed to include nearly all the major places.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Salzburg Card helped make the trip even better. Loved Salzburg and the city pass!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was great not to have to think about money, once paid for the card and it was much easier fix in buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Good value!

From USD $ 32.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3923SZGCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message