5 star rating: Highly Recommended 23 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Diego, California
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Diego Champagne Brunch Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 23 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was great, everything went smoothly, had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Food was great, service was excellent. The whole experience was outstanding.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour and the food was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Food was great!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The cruise was great. The food was fantanstic. The directions given for boarding were incorrect and almost caused us to miss the cruise because we went to the wrong location for boarding. Please correct your location for boarding the Hornblower Cruises.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2012

I was disappointed as this particular Brunch Cruise was not near as nice as the last one I went on. The crew was late getting to the ship so we didn't even start the cruise for one and a half hours, waiting for them to set up. The food was not what I had expected. Probably won't do it again as I was seriously planning on another Cruise in July.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

Food and drink (not champagne but 5% sparkling wine) were plentiful and what I heard of the harbour tour was good.

Get there 30 - 45 minutes before the departure time as you can board and start eating before the boat leaves, and then head upstairs to the deck to enjoy the guided tour of the harbour.

Overall I thought that the cruise was enjoyable, but not quite as luxurious as I was expecting.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2007

I didn't expect to pay tips on top of what I paid online.

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2540SANBRUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message