4.5 star rating: Recommended 79 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Diego, California
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Diego City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 79 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had an excellent guide!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Frank was an excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and friendly. It was a fun relaxing tour. Thanks!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

the tour was very good especially our tour guide who i do not remember her name she was a short hispanic woman who knew what she was doing and where she was going kodos to her .we just wish we had a little more time at the stops we went to .overall a good tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was a very intresting tour of the area. I especially enjoyed seeing La Jolla. I enjoyed the driver's information and suggestions.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Very interesting. Nice city to visit. Our guide was very good. We recommand Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a good city tour

Paula H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Excellent city tour, good guide and a variety of places visited in a short time, we also did the add on cruise which took us around the bay. As we had spent some time near the harbour we didn't learn anything new. Generally very enjoyable tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

A great day-trip!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Its was a good long trip with no lunch break which was a little disappointing. We had a lot of stop. I would have like to had less 10 -15 minutes stop and had 1 hour lunch somewhere.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Tour was very informative and driver was quite knowledgeable on his narrating during tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The tour itself was reslly nice and educational. We loved the Harbor Cruise in which was very relaxing. We actually saw about 6 dolphins racing the ship! That was cool! The only thing we did not enjoy was having to get up at 630am to walk 3 blocks to another hotel for pick up for the tour. The pick up instructions were misleading. So it is a must that all those interested in this tour make sure that they pick up at the hotel you are stating at and not one that they consider is close by; because they actually told us that our hotel was a pick up site and then a personnel later informed us the day before the tour that we had tp walk to another location for pick up. Oh and then they were late!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Wonderful tour, great overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

good experience

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3044SDCITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message