5 star rating: Highly Recommended 45 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Diego, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the SeaWorld® San Diego. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 45 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to SeaWorld. We particularly liked the Great White Shark tank and the chance to feed the Sea Lions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

SeaWorld was lots of fun. Be careful of the Shipwrecked Rapids ride as you get soaked and we had to buy new clothes to wear for the rest of the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

a must see to experience the harmony between man and mammals!

Igor A
Ukraine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

excellent activity

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The whole family had a great time at Seaworld! The sea life exhibits are entertaining and educational, and the rides are a lot of fun! The Sesame Street section for the smaller children is a great addition to the park. The dolphin show was great, as was the "Pets Rule" show with the dogs and cats. We enjoyed every bit of it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

I loved SeaWorld. The animals were incredible, especially Shamu. I also loved the Sea Otters and the Wild Arctic exhibit with the polar bears, beluga whales and the walruses.

Jane C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

We loved this trip. The shows were great and so were the rides.

GARY P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Sea World is our families' favorite place to go, both in San Diego and Orlando.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Had a great day visiting SeaWorld ... worth doing!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sea world was fun, to see the shows you need to get there early but the shows are interesting to watch when you do get in.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good experience, just as expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Times between shows are too close and unable to attend when crowded.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

wonderful seaworld, but had to wait in a long line even if we had already purchased our tickets....was not clear in the info given to us

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Fun for the entire family. Shows were excellent, needs more rides though.

Metina R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Everything was fine. The price was good and we had a great day at Seaworld what the website didn't say is that you can come back within 7 days for free on that particular ticket.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Went in the beginning in October, I guess this was considered the winter season because half of the park was closed down and/or going through construction which was a bummer. However, there were not a lot of people in the park, we got to see the animals and fishes close up without any hassle, the food is very tasty and shows were good. Be prepared to spend at least $150 per person there for food, drinks and souvenirs.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

shows trop simplistes.

chrissy
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

Great family day had by all

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2014

Viator voucher not helping as still got to queue together with those without tickets to get it validated n given new tickets. Shows... nothing to shout about.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2011

Not worth Going there, it's just a water zoo you can found in every place... I'd rather spend more time in SD

From USD $ 88.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3348SAN_SW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message