• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 37 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Diego, California
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the SeaWorld® San Diego. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 37 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The shows are all so great! Sea Lions Tonight was my favorite and the performers were hilarious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Loved this place. The killer whales were amazing. Another 10 out of 10 to Viator for never letting us down with all our tours. We just showed up with our vouchers and all the tours went without any problems.
Excellent thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Shows were outstanding, in particular the family pet show was very funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

SeaWorld is awesome! We had a great time seeing the animals, the shows and the new Turtle Reef.. Great for the whole family...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

absolutely amazing and great value. Can't say enough and would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to SeaWorld. We particularly liked the Great White Shark tank and the chance to feed the Sea Lions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

SeaWorld was lots of fun. Be careful of the Shipwrecked Rapids ride as you get soaked and we had to buy new clothes to wear for the rest of the day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

a must see to experience the harmony between man and mammals!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

excellent activity

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The whole family had a great time at Seaworld! The sea life exhibits are entertaining and educational, and the rides are a lot of fun! The Sesame Street section for the smaller children is a great addition to the park. The dolphin show was great, as was the "Pets Rule" show with the dogs and cats. We enjoyed every bit of it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

I loved SeaWorld. The animals were incredible, especially Shamu. I also loved the Sea Otters and the Wild Arctic exhibit with the polar bears, beluga whales and the walruses.

Jane C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

We loved this trip. The shows were great and so were the rides.

GARY P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Sea World is our families' favorite place to go, both in San Diego and Orlando.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Sea world was fun, to see the shows you need to get there early but the shows are interesting to watch when you do get in.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good experience, just as expected.

From USD $ 83.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3348SAN_SW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message