Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 898 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Robyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic tour. alcatraz is a must if you visit San Francisco. You get a head set and do a walking tour yourself. very informative and well done. The hilight of the tour was definately the giant redwood forest and going over the Golden Gate Bridge. Our driver Victor was hillarious. Would highly recommend this tour

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great day

Yvonne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Brenda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fascinating tour..it was an eye opener.....do not miss this tour

Eddy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

mummum007

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Tawnya E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Fraser W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, great value for money, we got to go around and see several different areas we probably wouldn't have done otherwise and our coach driver to Muir Woods and Sausalito was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Elaine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Thoroughy enjoyable

Rigoberto G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was really fun and the tour guide made it so much fun , I definitely recommend this tour if you are going to San Francisco

Kara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The driver and host for our tour was amazing. From a smooth drive, to the interesting facts, he made the trip worth while. Great job.

Margaret B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kenneth O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well worth the trip. The audio tour is must. You learn so much more about the island and its history.

Naomi D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

mroitman_k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip. Very informative.

Randy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WE LOVED IT!!! The ride was very comfortable, great scenery and our guide was very knowledgable! Highly recommend to everyone!

Tony A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip. Hotel pick up on time. Little confusing on check in but fine in the end. Good tour guide,with fascinating facts and humorous too. Drop off for Alcatraz spot on. Alcatraz was brilliant,with fantastic audio tour, worth every dollar spent. One off many highlights off our holiday. Thanks

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awsome. Get your tickets in advance!

thomas h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

BO YUE N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide. Everything went smoothly and we were able to see everything we wanted to see and more.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Reynie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing tour; worth the money. Fee and transportation taken care of, don't have to worry about those things. The tour guide, Jon, was very informative but at the same time made it an exciting experience! Would definitely utilize this service again and come back for more!

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good trip, interesting and informative, our guide to The Woods and Sausalito was Manny, friendly and full of facts, well worth a visit.

KEVIN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bus driver to Muir Woods was great. Safety conscious and provide a wealth of information during the trip.

Viewing 2 of 36

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMUI3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message