4.5 star rating: Recommended 1656 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Alcatraz and San Francisco City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1656 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good day. Alcatraz was amazing and really interesting. The city tour took us to all the must see spots and we're able to get off and take pictures

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would recommend this for anyone with not much time to spare in San Fransis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alcatraz just so interesting and views across bay breath taking. Would like to have had more time there. City tour just great. So comprehensive and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Muy interesante el tour e historia de la carcel!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Absolutely fantastic trip. What a great price for such a good day. The tour guide was so knowledgeable and made it a highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

WOW we had a fantastic experience , our driver was very knolageable and friendly helpful great driver kudos will use your tour again most defnatly Mrs Ridlon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect way to see the city sights in one day. Our tour guide was wonderful, very energetic, and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great fun and driver was great and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour could have done with a bit longer at Alkatraz - the city tour was very good and the driver was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good and excellent guide

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message