4.5 star rating: Recommended 1506 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Alcatraz and San Francisco City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1506 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We highly recommend this tour! I went with my boyfriend and we had a great tour guide taking us to see the sights, he was so informative, which really adds to the experience. We had enough time to get off the bus and see places, then back on to go elsewhere. Once the city tour is done, he takes you to Fisherman's Wharf to go to Alcatraz in plenty of time. Alcatraz was great, so interesting to see and you have an audio tape to take you through the prison at your own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very interesting tour. The tour guides was very good and told a lot about San Francisco. Alcatrez visit was very impressing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Cool! Must do!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent informative and exciting tour well worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

must do this trip well informed and family fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Enjoyed all of the day..... Well planned....friendly tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour!! Our tour guide/driver was extremely personable and knowledgeable of the area. We learned about the history and little known facts of San Francisco and it's many neighborhoods. He also gave great tips for navigating thru the city and places to see. I truly vote for our guide to be the best employee you have!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did the Bay boat tour in the morning and the city bus tour in the afternoon. It was a great way of getting a San Francisco experience
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour except with the downfall that you do not get to stop at the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was wonderfully organised and really informative. The tour guide Really knew his stuff and it was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Will definitely use viator in the future for tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informing!

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message