Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1894 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Laddie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this is a great tour. You get a look at how the most dangerous people in the world were treated in prison. You need to take the audio tour to get a feel what life was like from a prisoner and a guards point of view. They also offer a night tour which is supposed to be very good

Marc K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect weather,great tour. Antonio was an amazing tour guide.

Thomas P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was our first trip to California and really enjoyed this tour. Joe was our city bus tour and was great!!! Learned alot about San Francisco. We only circled Alcatraz in the boat which we already knew. Still was very interesting. I would recommend this tour.

Frans S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent bus with excellent driver

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Alcatraz tour is a must when visiting San Francisco, amazing experience very interesting and informative, we could imagine what it was really like to be a convict in the 1900's

peter m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great day, split between the two tours.

Loise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip overall! Perfect way to see many beautiful spots at ease! The tour director was wonderful! I would certainly recommend this tour for anyone visiting the are for a few days. It's the perfect way to 'see' it all, without having to map it out!

LYNDA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

fantastic trip with a really good tour guide I have recommended this trip to my brother who is going to San Francisco next year
5 stars

Ernesto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great trip. The person who took us on the tour was friendly and he told us so much history of San Francisco. Alcatraz trip was wonderful. We enjoyed every moment of our trip. I totally recommend this trip for anyone and everyone.

Diego D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In one day I could visit many highlights of San Francisco. Highly recommended!!

jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day out got to see everything worth seeing in San Francisco

Sean V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly Recommended!

Rosanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Alcatraz tour was fantastic, the San Francisco City tour, was boring and the bus driver was boring.

Teresa S. U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome! LOved Alcatraz. The tour of the city was great, too. Would highly recommend it.

Kate P United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do when in San Francisco!

Lois F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour with a very knowledgeable driver.

martin a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guides were the best. All in all it was a wonderful tour. I plan on using Viator on my trip to Cuba next year.

Clifton C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour package made our first trip to San Francisco together complete. There were many opportunities to take photos along the way and we found the Alcatraz tour very informative. The city tour was a great overview of things to see more in depth. I highly recommend this package tour to those who really want to get a flavor of San Francisco. It was a good value for the cost.

Ann E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic tour of the City. Our tour guide was excellent, Aldolfo very knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend this tour. Make sure you book early for the Alcatraz visit as it gets booked up very quickly.

Tiptoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour, really giving us a good overview of San Francisco from a coach and a trip over the Golden Gate bridge. Our driver was fantastic, giving us a great commentary and we learned things about San Francisco and its residents that we would never have found out just from walking around. The Alcatraz tour was also really interesting and the audio tour was a must!

Jill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I expected a little more on the highlights of San Francisco but the Alcatraz part was fabulous. Also would highly recommend.

Mary A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We took out of town visitors and we all enjoyed it very much. Our bus driver/tour guide I've forgotten his name was particularly good. We will take all visitors on this tour!

Amy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great way to understand the city on our first day in San Fransico

BARBARA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour of the city.

Bella P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Cruise was nice

Viewing 3 of 76

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message