Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1951 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was fantastic. It was our first day in SF and we tailored our entire trip off of the city tour. Unfortunately I don't remember our tour guides name but he was the best tour guide I have every had. In addition to the great tour it was very easy to book and find out where we needed to go. Thank you

Geraldine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent commentary on the coach giving us an extensive tour of the city with some great photo ops. Then the trip to Alcatraz was amazing, enjoyed the tour of the prison via the head sets.

j.callahan66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

SF tour was great. Alcatraz was awesome. Tour guide was very interesting and very nice.

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

First rate

JODEE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Would recommend this to everyone. Very interesting to see how they lived in jail

margo f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The San Francisco tour was fantastic. Our guide was Aaron and he was so informative and knew so many interesting and unusual facts about the city. It was very insightful and educational. We loved it. Then we went to Alcatraz and took the audio tour. It really gave us a great idea of what it was like to be inprisoned there. I never knew there were entire famlies who lived there. Extremely interesting and again very educational. Would highly recommend both of these tours.

lancefair

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Cable car was great

squeak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent ....

Laddie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

this is a great tour. You get a look at how the most dangerous people in the world were treated in prison. You need to take the audio tour to get a feel what life was like from a prisoner and a guards point of view. They also offer a night tour which is supposed to be very good

Marc K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect weather,great tour. Antonio was an amazing tour guide.

Debbie United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was our first trip to California and really enjoyed this tour. Joe was our city bus tour and was great!!! Learned alot about San Francisco. We only circled Alcatraz in the boat which we already knew. Still was very interesting. I would recommend this tour.

Frans S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent bus with excellent driver

Lesley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Alcatraz tour is a must when visiting San Francisco, amazing experience very interesting and informative, we could imagine what it was really like to be a convict in the 1900's

peter m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great day, split between the two tours.

Loise F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip overall! Perfect way to see many beautiful spots at ease! The tour director was wonderful! I would certainly recommend this tour for anyone visiting the are for a few days. It's the perfect way to 'see' it all, without having to map it out!

LYNDA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

fantastic trip with a really good tour guide I have recommended this trip to my brother who is going to San Francisco next year
5 stars

Ernesto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Such a great trip. The person who took us on the tour was friendly and he told us so much history of San Francisco. Alcatraz trip was wonderful. We enjoyed every moment of our trip. I totally recommend this trip for anyone and everyone.

Diego D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

In one day I could visit many highlights of San Francisco. Highly recommended!!

jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic day out got to see everything worth seeing in San Francisco

Sean V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Highly Recommended!

Rosanne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Alcatraz tour was fantastic, the San Francisco City tour, was boring and the bus driver was boring.

Teresa S. U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was awesome! LOved Alcatraz. The tour of the city was great, too. Would highly recommend it.

Kate P United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do when in San Francisco!

Lois F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour with a very knowledgeable driver.

martin a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

the tour guides were the best. All in all it was a wonderful tour. I plan on using Viator on my trip to Cuba next year.

Viewing 4 of 79

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message