Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1893 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

picktonhoney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very informative and we saw all as advertised. Alcatraz was great. Highly recommended.

Joel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Michael J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very interesting had a great time!

roisin m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great tour in Francisco, the driver was very relaxed, friendly and knowledgeable. The tour itself was very worthwhile as we only had 3 days in the city so this tour meant we got to see lots of places over a short time, the rest breaks were more than adequate and the whole experience went well, start and end times as advertised.

B G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Knowledgeable guides, comfortable bus. Alcatraz was awesome. Highly recommend, great value for money

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour driver very knowledgeable and very fun! Highly recommend the city tour.

William S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing... On time, informative, friendly guide, great sites... Was definitely worth the time and money for someone who was on a limited time schedule and myself... Would recommend highly

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very interesting trip to Alcatraz followed by a highly informative tour of San Francisco with Greg, a very knowledgeable guide and driver

Anne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour of the city with excellent commentary of points of interest including the Golden Gate Bridge, wow! This was followed by a brilliant ferry trip to Alcatraz.
Thanks

Ernest C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Grace M C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Though it was a cold wet day the tour could not be dampened, so very well structured, thoroughly enjoyed.

Miriam E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was amazing...

Andrew Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was excellent...great advice for getting around the city and shortcuts on the tour to make the most of the short time we had to visit. Highly recommend Viator.....

SAMANTHA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this tour, the coach driver was lovely and very knowledgeable, the coach was comfortable. We stopped at various places for photos and refreshments. I haven't done a coach tour for such a long time but this was great, it saves your feet doing the work and your see so much. Alcatraz was just amazing, guided tour with your own headset so you are free to wonder around. A strange place which makes you think, but well worth the visit. And booking tickets this way means you pick your date before you travel as its very busy and you can't just turn up and expect to go.

John M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value and more comfortable than a hopp on hopp off tour.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great day saw everything we wanted and more. The driver was very knowledgable and funny and Alcatraz was unique a very eerie experience. Well worth the cost and San Francisco is a fantastic city!

Toni P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip is totally worth it. I have been to San Francisco many times but it was the first time I took the tour. Fabulous!

Kimberly W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ayrton H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour with an excellent driver who kept the journey fun between attractions. Highly recommend.

eastland.trimmers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

priscilladimasi_1986

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and a fun experience

Kevin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

VERY GOOD TRIP WELL WORTH DOING

Lois S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour of the City and Alcatraz.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The touring bus was very comfortable, and the driver was professional, courteous, and quite able to share his amazing knowledge of SF and its history. The tour was a great introduction to SF.

trish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 76

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message