4.5 star rating: Recommended 1505 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Alcatraz and San Francisco City Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1505 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best tour!! Our tour guide/driver was extremely personable and knowledgeable of the area. We learned about the history and little known facts of San Francisco and it's many neighborhoods. He also gave great tips for navigating thru the city and places to see. I truly vote for our guide to be the best employee you have!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did the Bay boat tour in the morning and the city bus tour in the afternoon. It was a great way of getting a San Francisco experience
.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour except with the downfall that you do not get to stop at the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was wonderfully organised and really informative. The tour guide Really knew his stuff and it was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Will definitely use viator in the future for tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour as promised. The tour guide was knowledgeable about the city and made the experience very enjoyable. The hotel pick up was very convenient and eliminated the need to deal with San Francisco parking and heavy traffic in the wharf area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The coach was very comfortable and gave us a great overview of the city. The driver was very knowledgeable about his city and courteous with the needs of the passengers.We captured a lot of great memories on our camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic trip. Guide was amazing. Trip could not be improved on. Would thoroughly recommend it. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was more than words can describe, our tour guide/bus driver talked for 3 hours, I'm sure even locals don't know about the city that he told us. Highly recommend even for locals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this tour and Aaron was the best! good sense of humour and very informative - would recommend this to anyone going to San Francisco for the first time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience as saw all San Francisco and Alcatraz we'll worth the visit.

Stuart G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see all the major sites in one day, lots of great photo opportunities. Gives you a great feel for the city.

From USD $ 79.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFODLX3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message