4.5 star rating: Recommended 228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour! Perfect length and great views of all of the major sites. I especially enjoyed the view from underneath the Golden Gate Bridge. The audio guide was very informative, the staff was friendly, and the tour disembarked on time. I highly recommend it, but be sure to bundle up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

There were only 8 people on out boat and they still went out! I liked the individual narration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a memorable trip. It was a pleasant feeling going under the Golden gate bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour is a must do. You may want to skip to go to Alcatraz and do this because this tour will take you right below the golden gate bridge and the audio tour is just too good. They will pass from alcatraz as well and the audio tour gives you a detailed info about everything you can possibly see while on cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour was great and long enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good audio tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good experience!

Shay
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had a GREATTTT time!!! :-))) it was SO EASY to book the tour! very efficient and quick and easy process from booking until the very end :-))) I lookk forward to coming back and going through Viator!! THANK YOU!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome! did worth the money I spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Trip was wonderful! VERY easy to find on the pier, the clerks were nice. We had a handicapped woman with us who is in a wheelchair. The kindness and compassion and professionalism the crew displayed in assisting us in getting her on the boat was really wonderful. The cruise itself was fun and very informative! Really a great afternoon and I can thanks Viator for that!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had so much fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

How fun! Bundle up though for this ride if you want to stay outside the covered parts of the ferry boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an AMAZING hour for such an affordable price. I enjoyed it!

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message