• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good audio tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good experience!

Shay
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I had a GREATTTT time!!! :-))) it was SO EASY to book the tour! very efficient and quick and easy process from booking until the very end :-))) I lookk forward to coming back and going through Viator!! THANK YOU!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome! did worth the money I spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Trip was wonderful! VERY easy to find on the pier, the clerks were nice. We had a handicapped woman with us who is in a wheelchair. The kindness and compassion and professionalism the crew displayed in assisting us in getting her on the boat was really wonderful. The cruise itself was fun and very informative! Really a great afternoon and I can thanks Viator for that!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had so much fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

How fun! Bundle up though for this ride if you want to stay outside the covered parts of the ferry boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an AMAZING hour for such an affordable price. I enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was awesome. The views were beautiful. The tour guide was very informative. I would recommend this tour for anyone visiting San Francisco. The price was very reasonable as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the reasons we visited San Francisco was to see the Golden Gate Bridge. We have been reading the true story of Humphrey the Humpback Whale to our 5 year old grandson for years. He enjoyed tracing Humphrey's path under the Golden Gate and up the Sacramento river. He got to see the bridge up close, it's beautiful, a real work of art. The only thing that would top the experience would have been to spot a whale but I guess that hasn't happened since 1985.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise was great and the earphones made sure we did not miss a thing in the narration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a short and informative excursion, and a great way to see the Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

had the best time we will do it again for sure

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message