• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour - good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was awesome. We took this cruise on July 4th. There were 100k+ people on fisherman's wharf and around golden gate bridge area. This was the best place to be and see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz and San Francisco skyline in 1 hour :) Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise way excellent. My daughter and son-law were celebrating their 1st year anniversary the day of our cruise. The price was just right and it was a wonderful day, the fog cleared and we got a clear view of the Golden Gate Bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, personal commentary added to the trip..would recommend as a must..the views were simply stunning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I loved the beautiful views and experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Overall, the trip went very smoothly. The tickets that I pre-ordered were easy to obtain with my Viator voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was fun. The cherry on top were the dolphins splashing next to the boat!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was a really fun trip and helped me know a lot more about SF.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was nice but seemed short

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Worked like charm. Good Service

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lovely cruise and very informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. it was amazing and have already booked again next year :) - funtimes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent lovely views of golden gate bridge Alcatraz and views of san Francisco and great audio commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable and I would recommend this tour for everyone.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message