• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great value. Two adults, two kids ( 13, 10 ), all enjoyed it. Not a big time commitment, fair price, covers the basics. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommended. Wear a sweatshirt!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very informative, history side of it was great, they got close to everything so the views were perfect. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our Golden Gate Bay Cruise was fantastic. The crew on board were great. We had a lovely sunny day and The Golden Gate Bridge was cloud free and we got up close to Alcatraz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour! Nice opportunity to great pics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My family enjoyed the cruise very much! We gained a lot of knowledge about the Golden Gate Bridge and the areas surrounding the bay of San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent and enjoyable way to learn about San Francisco's history and get up close to several of its famous landmarks like the Golden gate bridge and Alcatraz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our group thoroughly enjoyed the Golden Gate Bay Cruise! The audio tour was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour - good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was awesome. We took this cruise on July 4th. There were 100k+ people on fisherman's wharf and around golden gate bridge area. This was the best place to be and see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz and San Francisco skyline in 1 hour :) Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise way excellent. My daughter and son-law were celebrating their 1st year anniversary the day of our cruise. The price was just right and it was a wonderful day, the fog cleared and we got a clear view of the Golden Gate Bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, personal commentary added to the trip..would recommend as a must..the views were simply stunning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I loved the beautiful views and experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Overall, the trip went very smoothly. The tickets that I pre-ordered were easy to obtain with my Viator voucher.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message