Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 260 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vanessa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

My family enjoyed the cruise very much! We gained a lot of knowledge about the Golden Gate Bridge and the areas surrounding the bay of San Francisco.

Raymond W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent and enjoyable way to learn about San Francisco's history and get up close to several of its famous landmarks like the Golden gate bridge and Alcatraz.

AnnMarie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our group thoroughly enjoyed the Golden Gate Bay Cruise! The audio tour was very informative.

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour - good value for money

Darshit D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was awesome. We took this cruise on July 4th. There were 100k+ people on fisherman's wharf and around golden gate bridge area. This was the best place to be and see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz and San Francisco skyline in 1 hour :) Highly recommended!!

Teacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise way excellent. My daughter and son-law were celebrating their 1st year anniversary the day of our cruise. The price was just right and it was a wonderful day, the fog cleared and we got a clear view of the Golden Gate Bridge.

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, personal commentary added to the trip..would recommend as a must..the views were simply stunning

Ibrahim A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was wonderful experience.

Carlos T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I loved the beautiful views and experience!

Jessica R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Overall, the trip went very smoothly. The tickets that I pre-ordered were easy to obtain with my Viator voucher.

Chone S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was fun. The cherry on top were the dolphins splashing next to the boat!!!

Jianrong F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was a really fun trip and helped me know a lot more about SF.

Jonathan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was nice but seemed short

Angelin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Worked like charm. Good Service

Michelle M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lovely cruise and very informative tour.

Garreth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. it was amazing and have already booked again next year :) - funtimes

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent lovely views of golden gate bridge Alcatraz and views of san Francisco and great audio commentary

marlene r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable and I would recommend this tour for everyone.

GEORGE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

BUSY ON THE BOAT BUT PLENTY OF SEATING AND REFRESHMENTS.
NICE AUDIO TO ACCOMPANY THE TRIP WITH SOME GOOD FACTS ABOUT SAN FRANCISCO

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Go on this cruise for amazing views of the Golden Gate Bridge and the San Francisco city skyline.

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The bay cruise was great! We loved having the earphones which gave us information on what we were seeing. View amazing! And we lucked out with a beautiful sunny day!

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Cruise we wished we'd taken a longer one. Enjoyed hearing the history of SF and the Islands.

Chana M O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My friend and I went on this boat ride for her birthday and we both loved it! Although we only live about 45 minutes away, we learned a lot of interesting things about the history of San Francisco and the surrounding cities. All of the staff are very enjoyable and hospitable and a pleasure to be around. I recommend this cruise to everyone.

Mary C J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What a wonderful experience it was taking the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. It was everything and so much more. Got great pictures.

Cori K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a great deal! and the cruise was excellent.

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message