Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 257 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

AnnMarie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our group thoroughly enjoyed the Golden Gate Bay Cruise! The audio tour was very informative.

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour - good value for money

Darshit D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was awesome. We took this cruise on July 4th. There were 100k+ people on fisherman's wharf and around golden gate bridge area. This was the best place to be and see the golden gate bridge, alcatraz and San Francisco skyline in 1 hour :) Highly recommended!!

Teacher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The cruise way excellent. My daughter and son-law were celebrating their 1st year anniversary the day of our cruise. The price was just right and it was a wonderful day, the fog cleared and we got a clear view of the Golden Gate Bridge.

Elizabeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, personal commentary added to the trip..would recommend as a must..the views were simply stunning

Ibrahim A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Was wonderful experience.

Carlos T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I loved the beautiful views and experience!

Jessica R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Overall, the trip went very smoothly. The tickets that I pre-ordered were easy to obtain with my Viator voucher.

Chone S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was fun. The cherry on top were the dolphins splashing next to the boat!!!

Jianrong F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was a really fun trip and helped me know a lot more about SF.

Jonathan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

it was nice but seemed short

Angelin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Worked like charm. Good Service

Michelle M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lovely cruise and very informative tour.

Garreth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. it was amazing and have already booked again next year :) - funtimes

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent lovely views of golden gate bridge Alcatraz and views of san Francisco and great audio commentary

marlene r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable and I would recommend this tour for everyone.

GEORGE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

BUSY ON THE BOAT BUT PLENTY OF SEATING AND REFRESHMENTS.
NICE AUDIO TO ACCOMPANY THE TRIP WITH SOME GOOD FACTS ABOUT SAN FRANCISCO

Karen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Go on this cruise for amazing views of the Golden Gate Bridge and the San Francisco city skyline.

Joyce B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The bay cruise was great! We loved having the earphones which gave us information on what we were seeing. View amazing! And we lucked out with a beautiful sunny day!

Laura C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Cruise we wished we'd taken a longer one. Enjoyed hearing the history of SF and the Islands.

Chana M O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My friend and I went on this boat ride for her birthday and we both loved it! Although we only live about 45 minutes away, we learned a lot of interesting things about the history of San Francisco and the surrounding cities. All of the staff are very enjoyable and hospitable and a pleasure to be around. I recommend this cruise to everyone.

Mary C J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What a wonderful experience it was taking the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. It was everything and so much more. Got great pictures.

Cori K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a great deal! and the cruise was excellent.

Michelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour for the price!

LUZ MAGGIE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Viator has good prices for the bay cruise, and they have good service . We enjoyed the cruise and was also very interesting to learn about the city

Viewing 4 of 11

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 30.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message