4.5 star rating: Recommended 220 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 220 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Go on this cruise for amazing views of the Golden Gate Bridge and the San Francisco city skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The bay cruise was great! We loved having the earphones which gave us information on what we were seeing. View amazing! And we lucked out with a beautiful sunny day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Cruise we wished we'd taken a longer one. Enjoyed hearing the history of SF and the Islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My friend and I went on this boat ride for her birthday and we both loved it! Although we only live about 45 minutes away, we learned a lot of interesting things about the history of San Francisco and the surrounding cities. All of the staff are very enjoyable and hospitable and a pleasure to be around. I recommend this cruise to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What a wonderful experience it was taking the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. It was everything and so much more. Got great pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a great deal! and the cruise was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Viator has good prices for the bay cruise, and they have good service . We enjoyed the cruise and was also very interesting to learn about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Cruise. Recorded info was great. Parking really sucked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to view the San Francisco bay. Well run and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a wonderful cruise - very lucky with the weather, couldn't have been brighter. Very informative and some breathtaking views.
Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a lovely way to see the Bay. Highly reconmmended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A really good cruise with an amazing view on San Francisco, the Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz!!!! One tip, put you on the left side at the beginning to follow the audio guide and then on the right side on the way back for the perfect view on Alcatraz!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Perfect cruise under the Golden Gate when the weather is looking good ! Crew and friendly atmosphere, I recommend !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The views on this cruise were spectacular! The audio commentary was a real treat. There were a few times when the reception was a bit off and parts of the commentary were missed but overall a must do for anyone traveling to San Francisco!

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message