• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 217 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 217 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a great deal! and the cruise was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Viator has good prices for the bay cruise, and they have good service . We enjoyed the cruise and was also very interesting to learn about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Cruise. Recorded info was great. Parking really sucked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to view the San Francisco bay. Well run and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a wonderful cruise - very lucky with the weather, couldn't have been brighter. Very informative and some breathtaking views.
Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a lovely way to see the Bay. Highly reconmmended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A really good cruise with an amazing view on San Francisco, the Golden Gate Bridge and Alcatraz!!!! One tip, put you on the left side at the beginning to follow the audio guide and then on the right side on the way back for the perfect view on Alcatraz!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Perfect cruise under the Golden Gate when the weather is looking good ! Crew and friendly atmosphere, I recommend !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The views on this cruise were spectacular! The audio commentary was a real treat. There were a few times when the reception was a bit off and parts of the commentary were missed but overall a must do for anyone traveling to San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

the tour was fantastic, the guided tour was informative and would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a great time! The weather was wonderful and the views spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This cruise was wonderful. I had been to San Franciso several times in the past, but this was the first time that I had done the "tourist" thing. I was so glad that I took this trip. It was awesome. The weather was a little windy, but just for a short stretch of the trip and when it did become windy, there was enough room inside for all. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Trip around the Bay was interesting and informative. Worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I took the first boat out so it wasn't crowded. The weather was great, some great photo opportunities, and just so relaxing. My earphones didn't work so I have no clue what the audio entails but I didn't really care.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message