4.5 star rating: Recommended 220 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 220 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lovely cruise and very informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Brilliant. it was amazing and have already booked again next year :) - funtimes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent lovely views of golden gate bridge Alcatraz and views of san Francisco and great audio commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very enjoyable and I would recommend this tour for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

BUSY ON THE BOAT BUT PLENTY OF SEATING AND REFRESHMENTS.
NICE AUDIO TO ACCOMPANY THE TRIP WITH SOME GOOD FACTS ABOUT SAN FRANCISCO

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Go on this cruise for amazing views of the Golden Gate Bridge and the San Francisco city skyline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The bay cruise was great! We loved having the earphones which gave us information on what we were seeing. View amazing! And we lucked out with a beautiful sunny day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great Cruise we wished we'd taken a longer one. Enjoyed hearing the history of SF and the Islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

My friend and I went on this boat ride for her birthday and we both loved it! Although we only live about 45 minutes away, we learned a lot of interesting things about the history of San Francisco and the surrounding cities. All of the staff are very enjoyable and hospitable and a pleasure to be around. I recommend this cruise to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

What a wonderful experience it was taking the Golden Gate Bay Cruise. It was everything and so much more. Got great pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was such a great deal! and the cruise was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour for the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Viator has good prices for the bay cruise, and they have good service . We enjoyed the cruise and was also very interesting to learn about the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great Cruise. Recorded info was great. Parking really sucked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to view the San Francisco bay. Well run and enjoyable.

From USD $ 27.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2630SFOCRS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message