Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 949 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Snyds3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous tour,our guide Danilo, was outstanding. Really beautiful day!

j.callahan66

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved the trip to Monterey. Not enough time at Carmel and we were not told where the beach was, but then again, we were only in Carmel for 30 minutes..

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was great the coach was comfortable. We had a 2 hour stop in Monterey and a 1 1/2 hour stop in Carmel with a couple other little stops for restroom/snacks and photo opportunities. The guide narrated most of the way down to Carmel so this was interesting which we would not have got if we had hired a car and driven ourselves.

roslyn.purcell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, very long day. Would have loved more time at the Monterey Aquarium - one of the best aquariums I have ever seen. Well worth the trip if you have limited time to see the coast.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver was especially knowledgable

joanne o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was just what we needed. Our driver was so full of information which made the trip very worth while. The only down side of the trip and one that could not be avoided was in Carmel the driver was not able to drive down to the beach which some people would have liked. All and all a very long day but well worth the investment.

Nikki K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing!

Sultan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fabulous tour. The tour guide was very capable.

THOMAS K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The the tour was excellent. The weather cooperated. The guide was excellent.

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A lovely day, driver was very helpful and familiar with the area.

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great trip but be prepared for a long day. The bus drive Ken was awesome, he really connected with everyone and made for a pleasant day. It is worth the bus ride, the scenery is beautiful.

Lorraine.nieland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our driver Ray was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting. He stopped at some beautiful places along the way so that we could take photographs. I would definitely recommend this tour!

Margaret C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable - So glad I added the Monterrey aquarium

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Long day but beautiful. Kenneth was great guide, very laid back and informative. Wish we could have spent more time in each location. The Monterrey Aquarium was fantastic. Money well spent on this tour.

Nicolaas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Kenneth was very knowledgable, funny and courteous. He made the trip a great experience.

Patseyawiersma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome trip!!!!

joycelynrasberry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the tour it was beautiful. The bus was very comfortable. Kenneth the driver was very nice and knowledgable.

WIlliam C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour. Tour guide Kenneth was informational and felt comfortable. Scenery well worth the effort and to have someone who knew the area driving was priceless. Enjoy the comfort and convenience. Will definitely recommend this tour.

Ofelia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Ray, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable. He gave us enough time to take pictures and enjoy the views.

Susan A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed our tour of California coastline to Monterey and Carmel. The views of the ocean are picturesque at every turn. We had a great tour guide, Kenneth, who was informative and friendly. We liked his easy, attentive style. Great ride.

Ray B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Another must do if you have time when visiting San Francisco. A full, and I mean full day. Wolfgang our driver is a credit to his company. Fantastic commentary, beautiful scenery what more could you want? Time and money well spent.

Gillian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable day

Martyn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic Day out ! Our Driver Kenneth was so very knowledgable and loads of fun. Thanks Kenneth for making it such a great day! Highlight......Pebble Beach ... Another tick off the Bucket List!

Jill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very long day but was a wonderful way to see all of the above. Would highly recommend.

Viewing 3 of 38

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message