• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 561 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Monterey, Carmel and 17-Mile Drive Day Trip from San Francisco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 561 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This trip was a great value for the money. Full day with enough time to enjoy Monterey and Carmel, not to meation the beautiful sights along the way. Driver was knowledgeable and gave us plenty of time for photo stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour with first class tour guide who was not only informative but very cheerful and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Incredible place, really awesome tour totally worth it, I really recommend taking the Aquarium package, but you have to have in mind that you'll spend 2 hours in Monterey so you only should take one hour in the aquarium, if you play nice with your time you'll be able to go to the aquarium and walk around monterey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a fantastic sunny day. Love this trip along the wonderful California's coastal road. We stopped and were given plenty of photo ops by John the driver, come Tour guide on some of the most picturesque and iconic places. Very enjoyable indeed.

bronto
Bangladesh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

i loved the tour the guide was really helpful n informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice long tour of Monterey and Carmel with nice stopovers. This tour company provides great coaches and professional drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very interesting and lots to see.highly recomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The Driver cum guide was impressive and entertaining , didn't manage to get his name. He is a big black chap with some birth mark on his hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

a day with Kenneth, driver, guide and a personality, to remember for a long time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Highly recommended. We saw so much. Viator has never let us down, we used their services to book tours in Switzerland and once again they did a fantastic job with San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Comfortable bus with scenic windows, good stops, great weather: a brilliant trip for those, like me, with a short time in San Francisco and no transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour is a great way to check out the area and figure out whether it is a place, where you want to visit again and spend more time. I totally recommend it to people that do not have an easy way to get there and need a day off the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent driver and guide! We had a very good experience saturday 11th

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

If its your first time to San Francsico you must do this tour, real value for money good experience. Guide was great very helpfull we had great weather stopped at all the right places. If you like golf you will want to do it again Pebble Beach stop made it (could have been longer) a full very well organised and run day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to see more in a short time period. Enjoyable trip. Thanks.

From USD $ 85.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message