4.5 star rating: Recommended 1141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Half-Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful place -- Most enjoyable -- tour guide/driver excellent!
Could have used more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Though it was only a half day tour but this was our most pleasant and relaxed trip during our stay in SF. We highly recommend this trip to all SF visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME!!!! TROY WAS A SKILLED DRIVER, INFORMATIONAL, AND FUNNY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great tour and a pleasant trip, loved sausailito and the muir woods.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Bus driver Troy was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice half day in Marin County, with photo stops in wonderful landscapes. The time in Muir Woods is enough to walk the touristic ring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to get out of the city for a little and see some of the natural beauty CA has to offer! Sausalito was such a cute little town, I'm so glad we decided on this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just great. Exactly the right amount of time. Fun, knowledgeable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great driver he did the extra to make the day remarkable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. The driver/tour guide is funny and knowledgeable. Our family had a great time. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An absolute must , if you are short of time its an inexpensive way to see the woods.
It really is stunning .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Driver, John, was careful and knowledgeable - full of interesting facts. A good amount of time to see what we wanted to see in Muir Woods, and enough time for lunch in Sausaito.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMUI1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message