4.5 star rating: Recommended 1271 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Half-Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1271 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazingly beautiful. The perfect way to spend half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was fantastic! Troy our driver/guide was wonderful, really knowledgable and enthusiastic about the city and woods, so great. Would recommend to friends heading out. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was very knowledgable and made the tour fun and enjoyable. Glad we went. Highly recommend it to get a goof feel of the Bay area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

absolutely amazing beautiful Aaron our guide was wonderful he was very informative and funny would recommend this tour to everyone if you only have limited amount of time in San Francisco you have to do this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Far exceeded my expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

a great oportubuty to see this big old trees and - the Golden Gate bridge during sunset (since we visited Sausalito first and ventured to the Muir wools 2nd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

my daughter, grandson and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour. The tour guide made it fun and relaxing. I would recommend this tour for anyone who will be out in San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour delivered everything it promised. Our driver was wonderful and took us to some great viewpoints. Muir Woods were stunning and Sausalito was a highlight. So glad we included this in our trip. Much more memorable than the other tours we did in San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour would recommend this to anyone going to SFO.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

nice Trip, good Service (Hotel Pick-up) Time in muir Woods ab bit short

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great trip and Muir Woods was just beautiful. Troy, the bus driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Never seen trees like them. Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful time...I have been waiting since the fifth grade to see the redwoods!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Not enough time. Got something to eat and was unable to go through some shops.

Special Offer
$58.00 Save $6.00

From USD $ 52.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMUI1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message