Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1791 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful toir fantastic value!

R F Arimas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable, I'd go again I a heartbeat!

M A G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Was a great trip and our bus driver was the best.

tracey.death

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lovely tour, we did the morning tour which meant that Muir woods was fairly quiet, beautiful place to visit and not far away. Sauaslito is also a lovely place to visit, would definitely recommend this tour.

lancefair

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This one was great.

robin w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful driver and very relaxing tour

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The trip was a lot of fun. The views were spectacular. The tour guide was not only knowledgeable but he was funny.

Kyla J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great driver, fantastic tour - would recommend to anyone.

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the scenery at Muir Woods and Sausalito is relaxing

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Driver Chablis was amazing. He went out of his way to accommodate everyone. Very knowledgeable about the area and offered great suggestions. Would have loved to stay longer in Muir Woods but have that to look forward to the next time. Buses were very comfortable and convenient! Would highly recommend!

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Punctual, very informative and comfortable!

John P. D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a terrific trip to Muir Woods.

Martin V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very enjoyable trip, left on time, everything went to plan. Driver was very good, kept everyone informed with lots of interesting facts. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to see some of the local area but don't have a lot of time.

Terry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trip was everything we hoped it would be. We had never seen redwoods up close and personal before. Our stop at Golden Gate Bridge provided for excellent pictures. We enjoyed a nice lunch in Sausalito.

Antonio R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

On Day 1, we landed at the airport in the morning and by the afternoon we were on our first excursions. We went to Muir Woods 52 per person. If you saw the last Planet of the Apes movie, this looks like where Cesar and the rest of the Apes went to live and hide out. We also went to Sausalito. This city is across the Bay and said to be one of the richest cities in California where the homes start at 5 million..yes, 5 million.

Stephanie A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Beautiful drive up to Muir Woods and awesome scenic huge redwoods at Muir Woods. Our driver Aaron was very informative and humorous and made an unscheduled trip up the side of some steep hills, so we could get a fantastic view and take pictures of the Golden Gate Bridge.

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

driver made the trip entertaining and educational without ever droning. Chablet was his name.

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect amount of time, excellent driver/guide

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful trip! Our guide was very interesting, and I was so glad we didn't try to drive there ourselves.

Donna K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip great driver very informative
Sausalito very pretty and if you decide to stay longer there's an inexpensive
Ferry back
Muir Woods awe inspiring
Highly recommend this tour

bubbles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour is not to be missed! Spectacular!

Bernice Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour of Muir woods and Sausalito! Manny was a wonderful guide and driver.

Sheila E Hall H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent and the driver was full of information
would go back any time

L. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, involves drive over Golden Gate Bridge twice! Muir Woods not to be missed.

Suzan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Muir Woods is very beautiful and worth seeing, but we did not have enough time. We needed just a little more time to take the walk and look for souvenirs.

Viewing 5 of 72

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 50.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMUI1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message