4.5 star rating: Recommended 1223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Muir Woods, Giant Redwoods and Sausalito Half-Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Manny was a nice and knowledgeable driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

An absolutely beautiful trip! Our driver, John, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Plenty of time in Muir Woods and Sausalito to see everything we wanted to see. Don't miss this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a very enjoyable trip to Muir Woods and Saucelito. Our driver and tour guide Troy was personable and knowledgable about the area. Definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lovely day in a beautiful location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide, Brian, was great! Highly recommend this tour - had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to see some of the natural beauty CA has to offer!
Sausalito is such a cute little town, I'm so glad my daughter and I decided on this tour! The tour guide was great :-))
Elizabeth and Erika

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful place -- Most enjoyable -- tour guide/driver excellent!
Could have used more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Though it was only a half day tour but this was our most pleasant and relaxed trip during our stay in SF. We highly recommend this trip to all SF visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

WE HAD A FANTASTIC TIME!!!! TROY WAS A SKILLED DRIVER, INFORMATIONAL, AND FUNNY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great tour and a pleasant trip, loved sausailito and the muir woods.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Bus driver Troy was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A nice half day in Marin County, with photo stops in wonderful landscapes. The time in Muir Woods is enough to walk the touristic ring.

Special Offer

From USD $ 52.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOMUI1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message