• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1074 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1074 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed the trip, tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining. Loved visiting the wineries especially the Madonna i think it was called! Lovely stop off in Yountville also. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was everything I was expecting. Our driver was very knowledgeable , personable and did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was everything I was expecting. Our driver was very knowledgeable , personable and did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It really was a wonderful experience! Everything worked out perfectly! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver Gordie today on the wine tour was amazing, he was so knowledgeable about the areas and made the trip a lot more fun, he also made some great lunch recommendations!! All of the tasting were really great and each vineyard providing something different! Definitely a must do trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Napa and Sonoma wine country tour was great. The driver kept everything running on time and shared a lot of useful information with us! The wine tastings were great and Nicholson Ranch in particular was beautiful! We enjoyed the whole experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really enjoyed the first two wineries. They were scenic especially the first one. We were disappointed in the Sutter stop.
The drive error was excellent and provided a ton of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip to the Napa Valley was outstanding, exciting and terrific. The weather was beautiful, it was a sight to behold. I truly believe that it was a fantastic tour felt by all. The host of all wineries were sensational, informative and wonderful. Highly recommend the tour to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a great time we had. The tastings were phenomenal, and the Food in Napa was great...Would definitely recommend and will go back again! The tour guide gentleman was so knowledgeable, funny and entertaining....it was a blast! The bus was clean and neat, and the driving was extremely pleasant....with beautiful views of all the vineyards.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just perfect for first time in Napa! Could not beat the price including tasting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Took my parents, who are seniors. Relaxing. insightful and the wineries were beautiful. Only negative were the young disinterested New Zealanders/Aussies that were inconsiderate, They consistently talked over the tour guide, used foul language and played loud music on the trip back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The driver is entertaining and the journey well-planned!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was what I expected.

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message