Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent tour with excellent driver/guide

Karen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We liked the three varied types of wineries and the layover for lunch. Excellent driver, too! My friends and I highly recommend this tour!

Leigh F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

we had an awesome time on this tour!! 3 unique wineries visited with a nice stop in Yountville for lunch and shopping. The best part of our trip was our tour guide, Kenneth. He was very knowledgeable and fun!!! I would certainly recommend this day tour!

Keahilani27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour of the wineries with an awesome tour guide. We highly recommend this tour to all who will enjoy listening to the history and education of the vineyards, wine making, and especially the TASTING! Returned with bottles of wine! Mahalo for a memorable Anniversary vacation!

Kinshuk V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This is a great tour. The three wineries are pretty good and wines for tasting are well selected.

Christina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Gordy had a lot of info to share sometimes a bit too much, he never took a breadth. Nicholson Ranch staff were great, beautiful views. Madonna Estate staff was nice and knowledgeable with great wine. Sutter Home staff wasn't so great.

Jessica T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip was really well done. The bus was really comfortable. We weren't rushed from one winery to the next. I liked the options for lunch. My only complaint is that Sutter Homes is a subpar winery to tour given all of the amazing options. I would've paid a little extra to have a higher end winery included.

MICHAEL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

GREAT TOUR

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour, very knowledgeable and amusing driver/guide Gordy. The whole day was well run and it was interesting and enjoyable.

M K Christina Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Can't ask for more, the trip was wonderful!

Rhett L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful trip to three different wineries. Our bus driver was hilarious and made the trip even better! For the price and experiences I definitely recommend!!

Eliyah T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to see wine country.

Soyoung K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was my first trip in SF. this trip is decent price, you will stop by three wineries having their own wine. You can taste more than 10 different type of wine, white, red, pink. Driver was very friendly and informative, staffs at winery are too. it's like 9am-5pm trip.

Sebastian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved this tour. Our driver was super knowledgable. The drive was gorgeous. We loved it!

Nigel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Beautiful places to sample wine and yontville was an amazing place .
Well worth the effort to try something different.
Tour quite was fab

Kunal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was an amazing trip with some of the amazing wineries around Napa and Sonoma.. Amazing Tourist Guide/Driver with a lot of knowledge about things in and around SFO. Glad that we did this trip..

Frank M N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great. We would definitely do it again. It was relaxing and we enjoyed the presentations at the different wineries. The contrast was interesting. The tour driver made the trip, he is to be commended.
Frank N.

병섭 김

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Relatively a cheap price! Beutiful winery sceneries and free wine sampler! Funny explanation of a bus driver!

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour guide Gordy was excellent! He knew so many interesting details about the area and gave great tips on where to eat for lunch and what to expect from each stop. I was more than impressed by this tour and would recommend it highly!

Maria Corazon O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome ... The rains dampened the trip but the guide was very good and the scenery beautiful. No question about the wine, learned so much

Kayla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very professional tour company with extremely educational tour guides. We would definitely do this tour again.

Jessica T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I loved this tour. The bus driver was super friendly and shared really interesting facts about San Fransisco and the Napa Valley while we were driving to each destination. The wine tasting itself was great, there was a good selection and you were encouraged to have multiple tastings of each wine which made for a very fun day.

Cat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a wonderful time. Relaxing fun and informing.

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was awesome. Great way to visit Napa and Sanoma. Rain doesn and #39;t put a damper on this tour like it may other tours. I definitely recommend.

Edward S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

They picked me up from my hotel and we went to 3 Winery I sampled about 15 wines total. It was about a 6 hour experience. We were at each Winery about 30 mins or so and there were some nice selections to choose from. Definitely recommend doing the Tour if you are visiting San Francisco or a local.

Viewing 2 of 71

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message