Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1685 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Would like to have spent even more time at the wineries but overall good trip.

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is great! You really get to enjoy your time in Napa because everything is taken care of for you! We had a great bus driver who was super knowledgeable about the Napa/Sonoma area. He was also super sweet and ready to serve you to the best of his ability. The 80 dollar price for this tour is a great deal and super reasonable.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was amazing, and the tour guide was awesome! Learning the history of Napa and Sonoma on a comfortable bus was a great way to spend my last day in San Francisco. The vineyard stops we made Madonna, Stutter Homes, etc. staff were very friendly and the wine tastings were top notch. I strongly recommend anyone to try this tour.

anbdejaresco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The scenic landscape of the wine country was lovely. Good choices for the wine tasting stops

Andrea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was recommended to us by one of our friends. We were so happy that we took the suggestion to heart. Our bus driver was a true tour guide. It was a wonderful experience, one of which I would recommend to anyone traveling to San Francisco. Thank you for making part of our vacation so enjoyable.

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour ! Our guide was very friendly and informative regarding all things wine and the local attractions. Lunch stop in Yountville was fantastic, and the Boudin Bakery after lunch is highly recommended. We did this tour on my wife's fiftieth birthday and she absolutely loved it, as did I. If you take no other tour while visiting San Francisco, be sure and take this one!

Eberhard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus driver Gordon is phenomenal guide.

Lenny Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our tour! We would definitely do it again or recommend it to others. Thank You!

Brenda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice trip. Great tour guide, very informative and nice. Would highly recommend.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Gordy was the best tour guide!! He had running commentary, knew so much, and we had an incredible time. Highly recommend it!

margo f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip. We learned a lot about the process of making wine. The wine tastings and educational presentations were first class. Would certainly recommend this tour.

patrick.alexander91

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The wine was great and the bus driver was highly entertaining!

Lei Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good and the tour guy/driver Gordon is excellent!

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, guide treated us as adults, went to some interesting vineyards and taken to an amazing place for lunch.

ing.guzman00

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good!

marvelle1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was definitely worth the money. Our tour guide/bus driver was great. It was very interesting even for someone born in California.

JODEE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour

Niamh H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was the best tour of our trip to San Francisco. The winery's were fab especially the first one we visited called Nicholson ranch and also shutter home. Our tour guide made the day !!! He was fantastic. Very informative and interesting ... Kept us entertained for the whole day! Highly recommend

Jonathon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Superb Tour. A great way to visit the region and the Vineyards in the tour were great. Gordon our driver had expert knowledge of the area and the vineyards on tour. The whole experience was just great!

Rebecca G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We really recommended this tour! Rich our tour guide and driver was really informative and has loads of interesting knowledge, without being intrusive. The wineries themselves are beautiful and whilst you're given a time limit you're free to roam around, so it doesn't feel too directed. Take water!

Tony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly Recommended - loved the wines and the people

Harold F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was so much fun. My bus driver was fantastic.

Laterhenriklater United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice and relaxed tour with a visit to three wineries. The wine tasting is good fun and informative. Especially at the Madonna Estate we got a very good explanation of the wine making process and how to taste wine. A very nice outing and great value for money.

Marjatta R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a very good trip. Our expectations were met.

Jacqueline Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I was a little surprised by how little time we actually got to spend at each of the wineries. it would have been much more enjoyable if we had an extra 15 minutes at each so we didn't feel so hustled from one place to the next. When we got to the first place, we were told we only had 40 minutes, which included a tour and tastings. Between these, we did not even have time to take pictures of the beautiful estate.

Viewing 2 of 68

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message