Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1685 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nigel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very knowledgeable Driver gave a good insight in to the area and the wineries visited were very different and all added to a very enjoyable day.

Anna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed the tour -- good mix of wineries, with lots of nice tasting. Knowlegable bus driver who was helpful in getting us back to where we wanted to be at end of tour.

Mario A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

awesome!!!

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved this tour! Tour guide was great and funny and all the people at the wineries were very friendly. Definitely recommend this tour.

Supriya T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Napa Valley tour was a great experience - right from the bus and its bus driver who gave us a great company from the word go ! The wine tasting was one side of the experience but it was just great visiting the wineries , see the ripe grapes ready for harvesting and learn about the whole wine making process.The lunch place - Yountsville was a great culinary town in the heart of the valley.This was a day well spent and worth every penny and minute. Highly recommend this.

THOMAS K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was very hot. The guide was great. The selection of wineries wa good.

cathrodgbell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed there tour very much. Our driver was entertaining and informative.

Ronald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this Napa and Sanoma Valley wine tour! We visited the Cline, Nicholson, and Madonna wineries and sampled about 15 different wines. What I really liked was that the places we stopped were boutique vintners which means their wines are not distributed to stores because they don't produce enough bottles. So it was very interesting to taste these wines and I even signed up for one wine club free and will be shipped 3 bottles of wines 3 times a year. Lunch was on our own but there was ample time to have a leisurely lunch with time to explore Yountville after! Rich the driver/guide was knowledgable and entertaining. And the price won't break your budget.

Micheal D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great experience

Lauren Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Kenneth was a fantastic tour guide and made the trip very enjoyable. I loved the first and last winery most. In the future, it would be great to know which wineries are on the itinerary in advance.

Kapil Dev T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is an awesome tour, the tour guide was great and gave enough time for each wineyard and explained history /process very well.We visited 3 wineyards and all 3 were very good and very informative.This is a must visit tour for all, only thing is that book in advance ,otherwise it gets sold out easily

Francesco B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour is great! The bus came and picked me up at my hotel, the places were beautiful, the driver told very interesting stories and data, and we drunk a lot of wine it is better to bring something to eat.

Michelle C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Am glad we got to visit the smaller vineyards where the atmosphere is more intimate and we can ask basic questions we also had plenty of time to catch lunch at Bouchon Bistro in Yountville.

sachin r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

bus driver was great. Wine was great.

Ana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding Experience! we love the trip and had a great a time.
Our tour guide Kbush was hillarious and gave us a lot of interesenting information!
The wineries were delightful!

Abby P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome wine tour! Very informative, easy travel around Napa/Sonoma/Yountville! Lost of tastings included and plenty of time spent around the vineyards. Would definitely recommend for small groups!

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had an amazing time on our Napa/Sonoma tour and would do it again in a heartbeat. Our driver, Kaboush, was informative, fun, safe, and a wealth of knowledge. I had a fun relaxing amazing experience. Thank you. This trip was more then I ever expected.

Ofelia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed every minute of this tour. Our tour guide, Kenny, was funny and very entertaining.

Michele B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Trip. We were staying at Fisherman's Wharf. Easy meeting place, close and convenient. Large comfortable bus filled with fun people and a great driver/tour guide. Saw 3 wineries, learned a lot and you can sample freely. It was a full day but we still got back in time and energy for dinner and downtown when we got back.

Kate P United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to spend the day. Our tour guide Gordon was fantastic, so knowledgeable, we were lucky to have him there.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver, Gordon was fabulous. Had lots of knowledge and made the trip very enjoyable!

Pam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was alot of fun!

Samuel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My entire family had a wonderful experience visiting the wine country. From beginning to end, there was
a lot of information, beautiful scenery and very nice dedicated individuals that performed the wine tastings.
The vineyard are truely something to see. This tour is a must!

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great info, great vineyards. Hot day and bus ac couldn't handle demand

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The tour guide was very informative. We recommend this particular tour.

Viewing 3 of 68

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message