4.5 star rating: Recommended 1476 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1476 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was beautiful. We had some glitches getting to the bus from the hotel, but the Travel people were more than willing to reimburse us for taxi fare. Pictures do not do it justice. Napa, and Sonoma valley are beautiful! I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour and our guide was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fabulous day out. Our driver, ?Steve was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the day. All three wineries were very welcoming and generous with their samples. We really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

First party of tour at Nicholson was the best . Because you get to see vineyards and be outdoors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Gordon was very informative and fun! Awesome tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fabulous day in wine country. 3 great stops to see 3 very different wineries. Nicholson Ranch, Madonna Estate and Sutter Home. Lovely town of Yountville for lunch. Driver was very helpful with everything on the tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was an amazing tour. So cheap and worth the day in wine country. First time and would definitely do it again. Brought us to little town for lunch that was extravagant and delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great, we saw the landscape, drove the Golden Gate Bridge, visited 3 wineries, and had a wonderful lunch in Yountville. Our bus driver was extremely knowledge, kept everyone timely, and gave us great tips for our lunch stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was great. The driver was very informative and made the trip more entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was incredible. Grey line bus was clean and bus driver was super knowledgeable. I have never been on a better tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful tour. Our tour guide Kabash was a full of very interesting info about the region and wine. The countryside was beautiful. Our group was very happy with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time we had! John our tour guide and driver was knowledgeable, kind and went out of his way to return my cellphone which I left in the bus. Truly commendable behavior!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour was excellent. Our driver-guide, K-Bush not sure about the spelling, was very personable and knowledgeable about San Francisco and Wine Country. He made the trip fun! We would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great Tour. Bus Driver was excellent ... he made it happen. Highly Recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic experience, the weather was great, the hospitality from the vineyards was great and the wine was good as well, all in all a great day and if you are in San Francisco is a must

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love it!!! Perfect day in a perfect place

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

THE WINE TOUR WAS AMAZING. THE COUNTRYSIDE WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE VISITED 3 WINERIES. EACH ONE WAS AWESOME. WE SAMPLED A GOOD ASSORTMENT OF WINES. THE LUNCH STOP IN YOUNTVILLE MADE THE DAY PERFECT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about wines and the wineries. The wine tasting was great but we wished that we could have seen how the wine was made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an outstanding experience! Our tour guide Gordy was the best. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Worry free from the moment our driver arrived at our hotel. This is an outstanding value. The rating were all good which is why we booked and I have to agree. thanks Viator and bus company!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message