Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1749 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Samuel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour wine choices were very good and as noted in previous reviews of the driver, he was awesome.

The bus did NOT have wifi as advertised- this feature should be amended in future ads to address that not all buses will have this available.

Krista M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time on our wine tour. Gordon was incredibly knowledgeable about the area. The first 2 wineries were great-Sutter Home was a little less exciting-had their wines too many times. Our lunch stop in Yountville was nice. It was a pretty and relaxing area. We ate at Michael Chiorello's Napa Style and ate under an olive tree on the patio. Loved going over the Golden Gate Bridge. I would recommend this tour to others.

malloryc221

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip.

Robin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a beautiful day and every one on our tour bus had a great time. Gordy, our best driver, was very knowledgeable and cheerful along the way. We visited a variety of vineyards and tasting rooms. Lunch in Yountsville was a highlight. Very comfortable bus.

Cartell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Gordy was great! Well informed and best part of our stay in the Bay!

Lisa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I really enjoyed the day immensely! Everything from the pick up from the hotel to the drop off after the tour was wonderful. Gordon was filled with so much interesting information! The day just flew by...

Gail H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver, Kabush I believe, made the trip. He was friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful. He kept us entertained and informed for the whole day, even to dropping us off at our numerous hotels after a full day of driving.
The wineries were a good mix of small and large and estate and not.
It was a fun day. Of course, the magnificent weather helped!

Bisakha R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide was great! The wine tasting was excellent and we had a lot of fine in Yountville, as well.

Joan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed our tour. Our guide was excellent.

Sam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a full day and really enjoyed learning about the different grapes and wines.If your in the area it is a good tour for the price so go and enjoy some great wines.

chowells28

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour guide did absolutely everything to ensure everyone was included. His knowledge was spot on.

Jacqueline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really enjoyed this tour. Would like to have spent even more time at the wineries but overall good trip.

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is great! You really get to enjoy your time in Napa because everything is taken care of for you! We had a great bus driver who was super knowledgeable about the Napa/Sonoma area. He was also super sweet and ready to serve you to the best of his ability. The 80 dollar price for this tour is a great deal and super reasonable.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was amazing, and the tour guide was awesome! Learning the history of Napa and Sonoma on a comfortable bus was a great way to spend my last day in San Francisco. The vineyard stops we made Madonna, Stutter Homes, etc. staff were very friendly and the wine tastings were top notch. I strongly recommend anyone to try this tour.

anbdejaresco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The scenic landscape of the wine country was lovely. Good choices for the wine tasting stops

Andrea F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was recommended to us by one of our friends. We were so happy that we took the suggestion to heart. Our bus driver was a true tour guide. It was a wonderful experience, one of which I would recommend to anyone traveling to San Francisco. Thank you for making part of our vacation so enjoyable.

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic tour ! Our guide was very friendly and informative regarding all things wine and the local attractions. Lunch stop in Yountville was fantastic, and the Boudin Bakery after lunch is highly recommended. We did this tour on my wife's fiftieth birthday and she absolutely loved it, as did I. If you take no other tour while visiting San Francisco, be sure and take this one!

Eberhard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus driver Gordon is phenomenal guide.

Lenny Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The driver was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed our tour! We would definitely do it again or recommend it to others. Thank You!

Brenda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice trip. Great tour guide, very informative and nice. Would highly recommend.

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Gordy was the best tour guide!! He had running commentary, knew so much, and we had an incredible time. Highly recommend it!

margo f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip. We learned a lot about the process of making wine. The wine tastings and educational presentations were first class. Would certainly recommend this tour.

patrick.alexander91

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The wine was great and the bus driver was highly entertaining!

Lei Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

very good and the tour guy/driver Gordon is excellent!

Joan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, guide treated us as adults, went to some interesting vineyards and taken to an amazing place for lunch.

Viewing 3 of 70

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message