• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1087 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1087 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good tour... highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My partner and I really enjoyed this tour. Our guide, Gordon, was really knowledegeable and highly entertaining. He added a great deal of humour and helpful information to this beautiful day during which we enjoyed tastings in both Napa and Sonoma wine country. Gordon is a great asset to your company!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The guide was excellent and has such a knowledge of the area as well as fun tidbits of information making the ride all the more interesting. We had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed the Madonna winery as it was very informative as well (and delicious wines!). All in all I did not have high expectations due to it being a deal bought and a day trip vs overnight and yet now I would do it again in a heartbeat! Having family come visit me (I live in SF) and will take them for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour, great information and of course, great wine!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was a great tour. Our tour guide was very informed. My group loved this tour and would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was so much fun and could hear good explanation for the wine beginner.
Pick up and drop off to the hotel was also very convinent.
Bus was clean and the driver had so much knowledge for the wine so we could hear his explanation on the bus.
We had enough time at 3 wineary with unlimited wine for tasting.
If you are considering wine tour, this is the tour you are looking for,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was absolutely fabulous!!! Our tour guide was very knowledgable and entertaining. Everyone on the tour was respectful and returned to the bus at the appointed time. We were only in town for about 72 hours and chose to take the tour so that we could enjoy the wineries and the scenic drive. It was money well spent! I cannot wait to return to San Francisco and participate in more tours with this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver was wonderful and extremely knowledgeable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was great but our driver made the experience much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Veru nice. Had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was amazing! Went with a group of about 40 I believe. The bus driver was extremely knowledgeable and the wineries were beautiful. Not to mention all the awesome wine we got! :-) I loved every minute of it. Definitely worth the money spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Highly recommend this. It was the perfect way to spend the day. Our driver was incredible and the wineries were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My friends and I enjoyed our tour!!!!! Gordon was our driver and he was awesome! He's funny, entertaining and very informative!!! The wineries were awesome as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver was fantastic! He was very informative and offered a great exeperience. The wineries were fantastic. Our favorite was the Madonna estate. Lunch at Yountville was great. The driver recommended a cute little spot for lunch. I would definitely take this your again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour, would highly recommend this to others!

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message