4.5 star rating: Recommended 1200 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1200 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hi . Great driver / guide , very pleasant and informative day even for a non drinker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour to Napa and Sonoma. Views of the Golden Gate and Bay Bridge, ride without any difficulties, and excellent driver. The wineries were fabulous!! Money well spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Driver (Efrin) was excellent at keeping everyone informed and on time and we visited 3 wineries and tasted quite a few different wines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was awesome! Gordie was very informative! Knows a lot about the areas and that was very interesting! Need to schedule more time for lunch and shops!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a small van with about 10 people. Was a great time. Our tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was awesome! Gordie was very informative! Knows a lot about the areas and that was very interesting! Need to schedule more time for lunch and shops!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Motor coach was clean and comfortable. The driver very knowledgeable and helpful. First time in Napa and Sonoma and enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

One of the best tour trips I have ever done. The driver is very knowledgeable about wine and the local areas. Would recommend to any one travelling to san francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Efron our bus driver/tour guide was amazing! It was nice that he new all the history and was able to give us descriptions and details as he drove. The tour was wonderful the only thing I would change was our last stop at Sutter Homes. They just don't compare to the other winery's and was not worth going to. But all else was great we love the wine tour. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. Bus driver was extremely knowledgeable. Tours of the wineries very fun.
Wish we could have stayed in Younkville longer. 1 hour was not enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loveeeeeeee this tour, it was awesome and highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful tour with a very knowledgable guide who told us about the area and the wine. We managed to make a booking at Redd (restaurant) before the trip and can highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this tour. We were 3 Aussie girls racing to get from the airport to make the tour on time and the company very kindly made lots of allowances to make sure we were able to get one the bus. Not the most friendly service from the girl at the office but ended up having a really great day once we got out of there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely tour through wine country

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message