Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1680 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

rachel f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

everything very well orgainized guide /driver very good nothing bad too say would highly recemend this trip for a very good day out of the city and we were lucky with the weather

James N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great trip on a nice bus with super location for lunch

Olivia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, beautiful views, nice wineries and tasty wine. We had a great group of people and enjoyed a lot.

Robyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. bus driver was very knowledgable and interesting.

alexandro m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, nice guide, good wines and bealtiful view. We had a nice time. I recommend. Best, Alexandro

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved that I could just be driven around to taste wine and see the country side : I booked 2 tours with Viator because the agent took the time to find me a hotel close to where I was staying which was a short trip to my hotel that the bus company did not pick up at. this saved me taxi and the drivers were great. I would do this again. in fact ill be looking for more trips to do. oh, the wine stops were excellent too, loved that I just got to drink at each stop :

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great - the tour guide was knowledgeable and funny. We had a wonderful time.

ROBERT D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was fabulous. We especially enjoyed the Nicholson Winery. The bus ride was very scenic and our driver Gordon was the absolute BEST!!!! Loved the little town, Yountville that we visited for lunch.

Ya Ting C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I joined this tour on 8/4/2015. I had a great day and I recommend you to take this tour because it takes you to three different wineries and have lunch at a beautiful town, Yountville. Also the driver is great and has a great sense of humor.

Marie Jose N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good!

huge52877

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

gordo did a fantastic job, bus was real nice and comfortable

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved all the winerys on tour although the Nicholson winery should be the last one to visit as it was the best one.

Barbara J. W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our driver was very knowledgable and gave us time to enjoy ourselves. We were never rushed, and had a very pleasant experience.

Lisa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an excellent and well organized tour

alexbog8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour is fantastic, plenty of time one hour for each of the three wineries, plus 1 hour 30 lunch break in Yountville.

gkoutsak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

driver was excellent! weather was excellent! wine was excellent!!!! overall....and excellent experience!

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a pleasant day. Tour guide was very knowledgeable. We had a great day

mrb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great day out and tasted some very nice wines , plus our tour passed over the golden gate bridge on the way which was fantastic what a view.

EMMA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic Trip! Excellent guide and a very smooth pace to the trip. I really appreciated being picked up on time from my hotel and taken back there in the late afternoon. I'd definitely recommend it!

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a very enjoyable trip. The driver was great and knowledgeable. It was a good tour.

Manuel A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice tour of Sonoma and Napa Valleys. Although it was only a few hours it gave a nice glimpse to the wine maker heaven in California.

Shemika R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The wine was fabulous, our driver was extremeley helpful, knowledgable and funny. We loved every minute of it, the beauty is just indescribable. Thank you for a moment we will never forget.

Martha W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Driver great, friendly and knowledgeable. Bus was perfectly clean. Tour included Nicholson Ranch in Sonoma. Madonna and Sutter Home Winery in Napa. Charming and engaging staff at the first 2 wineries. Sutter Home should be removed from the itinerary, staff had ZERO passion for their wine.

Chad H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip and stories were awesome. Our guide had a lot of valuable information about the area and pointed out scenic items along the way while coolly driving the bus. Real pro! Three wineries and lunch at Yountville was just spectacular. Certainly a great chance to find out more about the industry and which wines you like best.

Aimee L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 4 of 68

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message