Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1752 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sachin r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

bus driver was great. Wine was great.

Ana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Outstanding Experience! we love the trip and had a great a time.
Our tour guide Kbush was hillarious and gave us a lot of interesenting information!
The wineries were delightful!

Abby P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome wine tour! Very informative, easy travel around Napa/Sonoma/Yountville! Lost of tastings included and plenty of time spent around the vineyards. Would definitely recommend for small groups!

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had an amazing time on our Napa/Sonoma tour and would do it again in a heartbeat. Our driver, Kaboush, was informative, fun, safe, and a wealth of knowledge. I had a fun relaxing amazing experience. Thank you. This trip was more then I ever expected.

Ofelia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed every minute of this tour. Our tour guide, Kenny, was funny and very entertaining.

Michele B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Trip. We were staying at Fisherman's Wharf. Easy meeting place, close and convenient. Large comfortable bus filled with fun people and a great driver/tour guide. Saw 3 wineries, learned a lot and you can sample freely. It was a full day but we still got back in time and energy for dinner and downtown when we got back.

Kate P United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to spend the day. Our tour guide Gordon was fantastic, so knowledgeable, we were lucky to have him there.

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver, Gordon was fabulous. Had lots of knowledge and made the trip very enjoyable!

Pam S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was alot of fun!

Samuel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My entire family had a wonderful experience visiting the wine country. From beginning to end, there was
a lot of information, beautiful scenery and very nice dedicated individuals that performed the wine tastings.
The vineyard are truely something to see. This tour is a must!

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great info, great vineyards. Hot day and bus ac couldn't handle demand

Janet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. The tour guide was very informative. We recommend this particular tour.

Elena K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour!!! Our driver Kabush was excellent!!! The BEST!!!! Very knowledgeable and funny.

Jill K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful tour. Would highly recommend.

Joshua M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great tour. The company picks you up and drops you off curbside in front of or very close to your hotel unless you're walking distance to the departure point. Our guide was very friendly, talkative, and knowledgeable about the area and the wineries we were visiting. All three wineries were fantastic. You start small and work your way up, with a stop for lunch before the third. We were even back into San Francisco before 5:00! Best to take this trip on a Monday or Tuesday, traffic is lighter and the tour moves along much quicker than late week or on the weekend.

Alex B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely good value for money - transport door to door with great drivers, who were very cheerful and knowledgeable. Beautiful scenery and a very fun day out

rachel f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

everything very well orgainized guide /driver very good nothing bad too say would highly recemend this trip for a very good day out of the city and we were lucky with the weather

James N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great trip on a nice bus with super location for lunch

Olivia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, beautiful views, nice wineries and tasty wine. We had a great group of people and enjoyed a lot.

Robyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. bus driver was very knowledgable and interesting.

alexandro m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip, nice guide, good wines and bealtiful view. We had a nice time. I recommend. Best, Alexandro

Mary R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved that I could just be driven around to taste wine and see the country side : I booked 2 tours with Viator because the agent took the time to find me a hotel close to where I was staying which was a short trip to my hotel that the bus company did not pick up at. this saved me taxi and the drivers were great. I would do this again. in fact ill be looking for more trips to do. oh, the wine stops were excellent too, loved that I just got to drink at each stop :

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great - the tour guide was knowledgeable and funny. We had a wonderful time.

ROBERT D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was fabulous. We especially enjoyed the Nicholson Winery. The bus ride was very scenic and our driver Gordon was the absolute BEST!!!! Loved the little town, Yountville that we visited for lunch.

Ya Ting C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I joined this tour on 8/4/2015. I had a great day and I recommend you to take this tour because it takes you to three different wineries and have lunch at a beautiful town, Yountville. Also the driver is great and has a great sense of humor.

Viewing 5 of 71

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$88.00 Save $12.05

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message