4.5 star rating: Recommended 1300 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing. The driver Afram was great Very nice trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a great time on this trip. The driver was quite knowledgeable and shared a lot of information. I would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We joined a wine club!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

"Gordy" our driver / guide was a fantastic character and his knowledge of wine of a Napa and Sonoma was fantastic. Gordy also gave helpful tips on what to buy and took us all to a Yountville where we bought lunch and looked around
Gordy is a one off and we thank him greatly.
RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So amazing! Picturesque! Learned a lot and found new wines to enjoy! Def would go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Beautiful and relaxing place to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very fun, relaxing day! No stress at all and beautiful scenery. Its a bit more driving than i had anticipated, but the wineries were all great and my girlfriend and i had a fantastic day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Tour guide was so friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job making the trip fun for everyone. We had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had fun and the Wineries were awesome. Driver was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I booked the tour the night before, called the coach company and was immediately told the time the coach would pick us up the following day. The coach was on time the next morning by the second! We got dropped off at Fisherman's Wharf where we were transferred onto another coach to take us towards Napa Valley. Our guide, Gordon, was great and very knowledgeable! The different wineries were brilliant in different ways and the little town we stopped off at for lunch was beautiful! It really helped that it was a lovely, sunny day too. I thought the trip was great value with excellent customer service! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had never experience such a fantastic tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the tours. It was worth the money spent Three different wine tours fantastic. I even had three bottles shipped home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome napa is outstanding the winery amazing

From USD $ 53.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message