• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1071 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Napa and Sonoma Wine Country Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1071 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic guide. He was very knowledgeable about the wineries and the Napa/Sonoma area. Made great suggestions for shopping and lunch. A beautiful sunny day! Liked the selection of wineries. Something for everyone. Highly recommend the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour! Wineries were very welcoming!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour provides an excellent opportunity to see sites and visit three exceptional wineries. Cheers !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a great time, and the tour guide was excellent! We learned so much, in addition to the lovely scenery. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Bay Area for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Tour guide went well above his job duties

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

good tour with wine tasting. I really enjoyed and had good times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We absolutely loved this tour. The drive from San Francisco was beautiful in a very comfortable bus, tour left on time and our bus driver had so much information about places and areas we passed by. We strong recommend Viator as your source for touring.

Rey
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was informative and a great experience, I would love to come back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice. Had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the tour was awsome and would reccomend it to anyone going to San Francisco.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip, great day! Driver was well versed on the area as well as the wine. we are so happy with the experiance we plan on going back for a few days!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour all around. Perfect for wine lovers or people who want to experience the Wine Country.

Leah
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour and have already recommended it to others. 4 wineries great lunch and best part we don't have to drive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was both very funny and informative. He knew lots of facts and history not only from Wine Country but from California in general. The 3 wineries we visited were nice too, covering small, medium and large production. Definitely the way to tour Wine Country as a first timer. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. Wine lovers, this tour is a must. We had such a great time. The smaller wineries are great.

From USD $ 75.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2660SFOWIN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message