4 star rating: Recommended 55 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Arrival Transfer: to Private Residences. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 55 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rita
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have never had any problems with Viator transfers. I always use them where I can as I can always rely on them. The service varies in different countries but they always get me to where I need to be. Thankyou, Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great experience. on time (actually a little early). no problems encountered at all. would certainly use the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Efficient, quick and no fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Smooth as Silk with great customer service booking the ride and during the ride.
JJ

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A convenient service.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It took quite a while to reach our destination as there were a considerable number of people on the bus. However the value was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I had to wait for about 5 minutes before the van left with me and one other person. I reached my residence promptly and with ease.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Found the pick up point easily using directions provided when booking. Welcome staff and Driver were friendly and we were delivered to our destination without any problems. Docked a star because not clear to whom you were supposed to give voucher (it was the driver in the end) and the bus was quite nosiy but perhaps I'm being picky ... would use again myself.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It is a great service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good service

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I have already recommended your services to three different friends. However, the driver I had was AWEFUL! He swerved from lane to lane, got up to 90 mph, ran 2 stop signs, nearly hit a pedestrian. I go terribly car sick.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

bit of a wait but otherwise spot on

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

On time! No stress.. from appartment to airport!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Easy to find the transfer point. Staff were great in getting a vehicle to take our party of 8 to our rented house.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

On-line and verbal instruction about the itenerary was done in full details. My family and I felt safe and secured and got to our destination in a timely manner.

From USD $ 8.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928SFOAPTHOM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message