Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Boramism

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great ride even though we need to go longer way than usual cuz of other riders.

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enter your review here. completely satisfied with the service. Have been recommending your service to friends. next time will try your tour to Carmel Monterey.

Rosalie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Super Shuttle was easy to find after leaving the terminal. There was an attendant at the curb and checked us in. Shuttle arrived within 10 minutes. We picked up two more parties and within 45 minutes we were dropped off at our private residence. We were very happy with the service and driver, as well as the fare.
We used the same service back to the airport and were once again completely satsified with them.

Rita Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have never had any problems with Viator transfers. I always use them where I can as I can always rely on them. The service varies in different countries but they always get me to where I need to be. Thankyou, Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

Rita Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I have never had any problems with Viator transfers. I always use them where I can as I can always rely on them. The service varies in different countries but they always get me to where I need to be. Thankyou, Highly reccommend. Dont forget to Tip where customary

edna USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

great experience. on time (actually a little early). no problems encountered at all. would certainly use the service again.

Stu B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Efficient, quick and no fuss.

John J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Smooth as Silk with great customer service booking the ride and during the ride.
JJ

PATRICK M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good

David J

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

No tour, just an uneventful a good thing trip from SFO to Fort Mason.

Cathy C United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Finding the right taxi stop was difficult, with poor signs and no directions. Took me a long time to find it even with the instructions provided in my hands. Lovely driver, even with the heavy traffic and a cheaper alternative to a private taxi.

Grace YL T

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The bus driver pick up earlier. Lucky I am ready.

W Y Y

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Service was good

hillrn

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Representative at the pick up point seemed a little disorganised but we got a shuttle within around 15 minutes and thereafter it was great. Excellent price, would be happy to use again.

w3i_lin

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Convenient way to get to private residences

Wes M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The super shuttle service worked well for us. Our only complaint was that the air conditioning in the van was not working - which make the ride very uncomfortable.

Manda

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

A convenient service.

Andrew B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It took quite a while to reach our destination as there were a considerable number of people on the bus. However the value was excellent.

Vandana

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

I had to wait for about 5 minutes before the van left with me and one other person. I reached my residence promptly and with ease.

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Found the pick up point easily using directions provided when booking. Welcome staff and Driver were friendly and we were delivered to our destination without any problems. Docked a star because not clear to whom you were supposed to give voucher (it was the driver in the end) and the bus was quite nosiy but perhaps I'm being picky ... would use again myself.

Kimberly O

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It is a great service.

chezza53

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good service

Marjorie M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I have already recommended your services to three different friends. However, the driver I had was AWEFUL! He swerved from lane to lane, got up to 90 mph, ran 2 stop signs, nearly hit a pedestrian. I go terribly car sick.

Arfon R

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

bit of a wait but otherwise spot on

sweetpea15

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

On time! No stress.. from appartment to airport!

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928SFOAPTHOM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message