• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sailing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a fabulous time! The weather was windy and foggy but once we were out on the bay it was still so beautiful. It was September so a bit chilly, bring a windbreaker and you will be fine. We especially liked the fact that there were drinks (aka BEER) for purchase on board :) Great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A perfect day, a fabulous sail, great crew. I would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our sail on the Adventure Cat catamarran tour on the Bay was some of the best $ spent on our trip! The views were spectacular and the crew friendly and informative. Would highly recommend this for visitors and/or locals!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The cruise was great unfortunately the weather was cool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I was very please at the value of this catamaran/sailboat cruise around the S.F. Bay. The staff was very friendly. I appreciated that it was not narrated at all and the staff was happy to answer questions about what we were looking at. We were on the boat for almost 2 hours and the views were fabulous! Thank you for a wonderful trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was an amazing tour. The views from the boat were breath taking, and the staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. NOTE- this is not a "guided tour", so if you are looking for more of a history of the area, this may not be the tour for you. We had an amazing time taking in the gorgeous views on the open water. We were even fortunate enough to see two of the Americas Cup boats racing right in front of us! A really memorable tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic cruise around the bay. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I loved it , on time and the captain was cute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic! I'd like to do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I had an amazing time! I have never been on a cataraman and it was so cool to see the Bay, Golden Gate, etc from the boat. We had the perfect weather and great guides. Highly recommend it to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

GReat day - exciting ride - great views - friendly crew

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Superb 90min Trip. You´ll get to see Alcatraz and Golden Gate from below the bridge. Marvellous ! Very nice people !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely awesome trip. I would recommend this to everyone visiting SF

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I LOVE IT.

From USD $ 39.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316BAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message