5 star rating: Highly Recommended 220 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 220 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was truly amazing!! Sea deck crew and captain were awesome!! This cruise was so much fun!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best Tours on our five week US trip. Relaxing, stunning, friendly, and comfortable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love, love this cruise. My adult daughter and I did this our first night in San Francisco, it was amazing, as were the crew! Highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a great ship and an amazing crew! They made us feel right at home and very safe! I've never seen San Francisco in such a beautiful way and I can easily say that this was one of the coolest things I could do in this city!! I highly recommend the cruise with your good friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful trip, can't wait to do again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I will definitely be going again! Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Affordable and friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do in SF! Great staff and super friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The captain and his crew was super nice. Drink and snacks on board was sufficient, and the sailing was very smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was lovely- Though little too cold for us- it was a nice relaxing hour spent, friendly crew. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was so perfect. The people working on deck were chill and also informative on the attractions. They had beer and food. No complaints.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We took the cruise to celebrate our anniversary - it was beautiful !!! The views were amazing and the crew was also very nice. Will go again with my family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great!' Crew was awesome and so was the view

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING crew and perfectly timed to the sunset under the bridge!! Lovely!!!!!!! Nice that they even had jackets for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the last tour we did on our visit to San Fransisco. Was such a beautiful way to finish it off, lovely cruise, great crew and the sunsetting over the Golden Gate Bridge and bay just topped it off. Will highly recommend your company to all my friends who travel to San Fransisco, thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was amazing(insert smiley face with hearts).
First time on a cruise and I fell in love with the experience itself. Very clean and organized. Scenery was breathtaking. Just marvelous. People on it very friendly. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent boat tour. We chose this over the big boat dinner tours and were glad we did. Reasonably priced, the staff were courteous and the views spectacular. Captain takes you under the bridge, a vantage no one should miss and gets you back in time for your 8pm dinner reservation. A great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing! Everything was great and everyone was friendly! Would deffinitly go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very relaxing...they are professional and fun worthy....Highlight watching a couple get engaged under Gold Gate Bridge...very sweet!

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message