5 star rating: Highly Recommended 165 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!
I proposed under the Golden Gate Bridge right at sun set.
The boat and crew were awesome. The right amount of people were allowed on board giving a perfect intimate environment.
Thank you for such a remarkable and remember able time my future wife and I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing with some even more amazing views!

Allison H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely do this one, and give the big ferry type boats a miss lovely relaxing sale without the noise and bustle there was on other boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!!! We had a clear night, the sunset behind the golden gate bridge was breath taking. Sailed right past Alcatraz and got great pictures! So glad we booked thus cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everyone was so friendly and the views are incredible! I would recommend this to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do. The sunset sail was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour of the Bay. Superb crew, views, and ocean air. Nice service of beer, wine, and light snacks. All around an A++++++++++++ tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My extended (local) family of six all had a wonderful time. We were especially thrilled that after a very short motoring out to the bay, the entire trip was wind driven...no engine required. Gorgeous views of all the usual bay sights and a fantastic sunset under the GG Bridge. It was windy and cold, but the cruise supplied jackets for those who hadn't brought warm attire. Friendly, hospitable crew. Munchies provided. Really fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I booked this tour on the first night of our arrival in San Francisco and it was one of my favorite parts of the trip. What a perfect way to start the trip too (highly recommend this)! The boat and crew were absolutely amazing. They had a nice selection of appetizers. Great drinks and beverages. The cruise was a little under 2 hours but I did not want it to end. It was that perfect. Just do yourself a favor.... book this cruise. You will NOT regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The crew did a wonderful job making us feel at home. The views were incredible. A must do when in San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We absolutely love it. The crew was awesome as were the passengers. It was such a great time. Awesome artichoke spread too!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour!!! Great views, variety of angles of the golden gate bridge, smaller groups of people than the larger boats, snacks and bar. Depending on timing would recommend bringing a heavier jacket,

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message