5 star rating: Highly Recommended 142 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 142 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect for couples

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Me and two friends did the sunset-tour on our arrival day in San Francisco. It was a reeeeaaaally great experience to begin our vacation with. We had sunny weather and enjoyed two beer as promised. The offered food was also yummi and much more than we expected by the description. We would recommend this trip to anybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The captain and crew were great. They were friendly, engaging and knowledgeable of the area and sights.
The catamaran cruise was delight full.
And "YES" we would recommend it to others and plan to repeat the experience next year when we return to the bay area.

The booking agent was not able to respond to our questions and had to put us on hold constantly. When the booking agent finally connected us to the Sunset Catamaran Cruise people we got our answers. Booking agent "logistics" of conveying/transmitting information the travelers/us could be more efficient and not require the traveler to "click and link" to other sites and documents.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy review - loved it! Perfect evening for a cruise around San Francisco Bay. Crew was prompt and friendly, catamaran was comfortable and stable, and the views (no fog, full moon) were breathtaking. With a variety of snacks/light fare and drinks it was a great value, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was fabulous, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

@PaulAnoldUK really enjoyed this trip. Beautiful views of the sunset and evening lights. We even saw a dolphin! Perfect.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice and good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was just awesome! The views were beautiful and standing in the front of the boat was wow! The crew was so friendly and fun. Would definitely do again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very romantic and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Service was great, snacks were great, and for the money I would recommend this trip to anyone who has never experienced a San Fransisco sunset from the bay!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was nice, if you did not have a jacket they had plenty of extra ones for their guest!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent with very caring crew unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate was a little chilly and windy cold and rainy. A typical San Francisco summer day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip on the Cat! Very nice crew, perfect timing for the sunset under the bridge, very decent buffet and relaxing music all along! Looking for a great romantic evening? Give it a shot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Lovely cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The cruise was absolutely wonderful. The views were great. I'd never been on a catamaran before and was a little concerned about the ride, but it was really great. I would definitely go again.

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message