• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy review - loved it! Perfect evening for a cruise around San Francisco Bay. Crew was prompt and friendly, catamaran was comfortable and stable, and the views (no fog, full moon) were breathtaking. With a variety of snacks/light fare and drinks it was a great value, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was fabulous, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

@PaulAnoldUK really enjoyed this trip. Beautiful views of the sunset and evening lights. We even saw a dolphin! Perfect.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice and good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was just awesome! The views were beautiful and standing in the front of the boat was wow! The crew was so friendly and fun. Would definitely do again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very romantic and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Service was great, snacks were great, and for the money I would recommend this trip to anyone who has never experienced a San Fransisco sunset from the bay!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was nice, if you did not have a jacket they had plenty of extra ones for their guest!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent with very caring crew unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate was a little chilly and windy cold and rainy. A typical San Francisco summer day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip on the Cat! Very nice crew, perfect timing for the sunset under the bridge, very decent buffet and relaxing music all along! Looking for a great romantic evening? Give it a shot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Lovely cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The cruise was absolutely wonderful. The views were great. I'd never been on a catamaran before and was a little concerned about the ride, but it was really great. I would definitely go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a great thing to do on our last night in SF. The weather was amazing, the staff were helpful, fun and friendly and the views were incredible. The only minor drawback was the very limited selection of beverages. It would have been more ideal to serve all drinks in bottles so they don't spill when you move with the waves :-) having said that, it is something we highly recommend and would definitely do it again. Great value for money! Something you will always remember.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I went on the San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise with my mom, dad and husband on the final evening of our holiday. It was fantastic and a wonderful way to end our holiday. The staff were all polite and friendly and made everyone feel welcome. We sailed right under the Golden Gate Bridge and the boat journey ended with a lovely sunset. I am so glad I booked this trip as it really was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This cruise was wonderful! We flew into town and immediately boarded the boat- crew was friendly and outgoing, snacks set out were great. The cruise itself saw a lot of fog, but the captain made a point of navigating us around to see Alcatraz, the mountains, and the bridge. I would recommend this cruise for anyone- couples or families- that would enjoy time out on the water and a great view of the Golden Gate Bridge!

From USD $ 49.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message