Insider's Guide to San Francisco

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 236 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kimberly Ann O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a fantastic experience my family will always remember!!! Thank you for making these memories possible.

Erol G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best way to see San Francisco is on sail boat! Trip and crew was fantastic, I would do it again!

Logan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I loved this part of my trip to San Fran. Met some cool European tourists (was their first time in America) got to know them a lil and had a blast together. This was the best part of the trip!

Yazmin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very cold but fabulous!!!

Jeffrey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The captain and the crew were awesome. This should be a must do for all visitors to San Francisco.

Shanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Out on San Francisco Bay on a catamaran at sunset, what an experience. The crew friendly, the food and drink great, what a way to spend an evening.

Julio C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent!

Erik B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Alice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful! Great snacks, Granddaughter loved steering the boat!

Ramon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Bay tour with views of the bridge, Alcatraz and a beautiful sunset. Staff was very courteous and friendly. Felt very safe out with this very well experienced crew. Highly recommend it.

Trina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the highlight of my trip! Great company and booze! Who could ask for anything more. If you're looking to have a fun time, take this cruise.

Yuthana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice trip but so cool didn't see any Golden Gate Bridge

Melanie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Truly amazing! Thanks for a wonderful time!!!

hemonfoxfire

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was truly amazing!! Sea deck crew and captain were awesome!! This cruise was so much fun!!

Katherine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the best Tours on our five week US trip. Relaxing, stunning, friendly, and comfortable!

Matthew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Leparker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Patricia O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love, love this cruise. My adult daughter and I did this our first night in San Francisco, it was amazing, as were the crew! Highly recommend!!

Ashly L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Such a great ship and an amazing crew! They made us feel right at home and very safe! I've never seen San Francisco in such a beautiful way and I can easily say that this was one of the coolest things I could do in this city!! I highly recommend the cruise with your good friends!

Vaibhav J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing

Matthew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful trip, can't wait to do again!

Sara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I will definitely be going again! Well worth it.

Qemer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Affordable and friendly staff.

David Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message