5 star rating: Highly Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:San Francisco, California
  • Duration:90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very relaxing...they are professional and fun worthy....Highlight watching a couple get engaged under Gold Gate Bridge...very sweet!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The SF Bay sunset catamaran cruise was absolutely wonderful. First of all, the crew was very professional and helpful, the atmosphere was great - the food, the drinks, the music playlist - all just spot on. and then the there is the view - which is spectacular. The 'ride' is a little on the adventurous, but personally, I thought it just made it more special and fun. Thank you so much for such an exciting experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

With beautiful views of the Golden Gate and the San Francisco skyline, a warm and friendly crew, this tour is exactly as advertised. The experience is even accompanied by the perfect playlist, a small but important touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The cruise was awesome! The crew was great! We would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Delightful crew and boat. We had a beautiful clear night and thoroughly enjoyed our evening out on the water. Amazing sunset and bridge views. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new cool view of the water, bridge, and city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had fantastic weather (late October) and the cruise was amazing. I'd certainly recommend it to anyone visiting the Bay area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great time, the crew was great very helpful and available to take pics. The scenery couldn't be beat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Relaxing; Music instead of commentary. If you've already been to the bay and had guided tours this works.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had an amazing evening! It was perfect way to end the evening.
Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

wonderfull cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!
I proposed under the Golden Gate Bridge right at sun set.
The boat and crew were awesome. The right amount of people were allowed on board giving a perfect intimate environment.
Thank you for such a remarkable and remember able time my future wife and I will never forget.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing with some even more amazing views!

Allison H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely do this one, and give the big ferry type boats a miss lovely relaxing sale without the noise and bustle there was on other boats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing!!! We had a clear night, the sunset behind the golden gate bridge was breath taking. Sailed right past Alcatraz and got great pictures! So glad we booked thus cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everyone was so friendly and the views are incredible! I would recommend this to any one

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must do. The sunset sail was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour of the Bay. Superb crew, views, and ocean air. Nice service of beer, wine, and light snacks. All around an A++++++++++++ tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My extended (local) family of six all had a wonderful time. We were especially thrilled that after a very short motoring out to the bay, the entire trip was wind driven...no engine required. Gorgeous views of all the usual bay sights and a fantastic sunset under the GG Bridge. It was windy and cold, but the cruise supplied jackets for those who hadn't brought warm attire. Friendly, hospitable crew. Munchies provided. Really fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I booked this tour on the first night of our arrival in San Francisco and it was one of my favorite parts of the trip. What a perfect way to start the trip too (highly recommend this)! The boat and crew were absolutely amazing. They had a nice selection of appetizers. Great drinks and beverages. The cruise was a little under 2 hours but I did not want it to end. It was that perfect. Just do yourself a favor.... book this cruise. You will NOT regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The crew did a wonderful job making us feel at home. The views were incredible. A must do when in San Francisco!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We absolutely love it. The crew was awesome as were the passengers. It was such a great time. Awesome artichoke spread too!!

From USD $ 55.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2316SUN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message